Bahigo Casino Review

  • 100% bonus up to €500
  • Deposit bonus
18+ ∙ play responsibly ∙

Bahigo Casino Review: General Information

Swiss online casino Bahigo is a rebranding of Rivalo, so players with an existing Rivalo account will retain their login details. The site is believed to be owned by Chrysalis Ltd, which holds an OGRA licence number 018461V issued by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervisory Commission on 19/02/2021. The casino’s establishment date is 2019.

Although Bahigo is mainly focused on sports betting in the Swiss market, customers can also enjoy a section with online casino games. Currently, you can choose from a large portfolio of 10 software providers with a total of over 800 games.

Bahigo Casino Bonuses

Like Rivalo Casino, Bahigo also has good deposit bonuses. Account management is available in Swiss francs, which is convenient for players from Switzerland.

Welcome package

For all new customers, a casino welcome bonus of CHF 750 + 50 free spins for Thor: Hammer Time is offered on the first deposit. If a customer chooses the “NO bonus” option for their first deposit, they will not receive a prize in the future.

Bonus Terms and Conditions:

  • To receive the bonus, the player must make a minimum deposit of CHF 20 into the account.
  • They give 50 free spins immediately after the first deposit.
  • To activate the free spins, open the Thor: Hammer Time slot from No Limit City.
  • Winnings made with free spins in an online casino must be wagered 10 times within 30 days.

A small point of criticism is that the player only has 7 days to wager the bonus. Slots give a 100% bonus, while roulette is only 20% and blackjack only 10%. Video poker, baccarat, craps and all other table games are completely excluded from the wagering.

Cashback

Offers 25% cashback on your initial casino balance every Tuesday. All roulette games on Tuesday are added up, if the player loses they get 25% back on Wednesday. There is also a 25% blackjack cashback. Every Wednesday you can get 25% of your Blackjack results. The technique is the same as for Tuesday. All Blackjack games on Wednesday are added up and if the player loses, he gets 25% back on Thursday.

In addition, you can secure your share of the bonus from the weekly 1,000 Swiss franc draw. Everyone who plays at the casino on Mondays has the chance to win one of the prizes. Bahigo gives away a total of CHF 1,000 every Tuesday. Take a spin and you can get the money. There is a nice incentive for players every Friday from 18:00 to 20:00. You can get a 25% deposit bonus of up to CHF 100 with Bahigo’s Happy Hour programme.

Casino provider

Bahigo Casino has made a change in strategy. Instead of relying exclusively on one or two big providers, the focus is on innovative and young game makers. Here we find almost 800 slots from more than 10 providers.

The list includes:

  • OMI Gaming.
  • Red Rake Gaming.
  • Quickspin.
  • Booming Games.
  • Leander Games.
  • Pariplay and others.

The range of games at Bahigo has changed a lot in recent months and years. The focus used to be on NetEnt and Microgaming, but today both providers no longer offer here.

Casino Games

At Bahigo, customers can enjoy a wide range of different games. They can choose between classic slots, video slots, 3D slots as well as themed games and progressive jackpots.

3D slots and slot machines

At Bahigo, slot machines are the main focus of interest. As mentioned, they rely on young and innovative providers such as Booming Games, Leander, Habanero or Playson and Spinomenal.

Popular games:

  • Hot Safari.
  • Booming Circus.
  • Rumble Rhino.
  • Dolphins Gold.

There are several variants of roulette, as well as blackjack, etc. Total jackpot games – where 10 pieces, table games – 17, regular slots – 725, 4 lotteries and 5 scratch cards.

Live Сasino

Bahigo Casino uses and offers casino and live casino software supplied by EveryMatrix. There are a total of 42 live dealer games on the site. Bahigo Live Casino also offers the Evolution Live Casino chat feature.

There are various blackjack, baccarat and roulette tables available. They differ not only in the game option but also in the limits. The live dealers at the tables are always very friendly and helpful.

Sports betting

The casino section is a new addition to Bahigo’s portfolio. The original focus was always on sports betting. Twenty different sports are offered, including football, tennis and hockey, darts, baseball, cybersports, pesapallo, cricket and golf.

They offer fantasy football games, there are more than 60 different countries and competitions and over 100 leagues, some of which include amateur leagues as well as the top professional leagues. Overall, there are not many betting shops that have this level. Bahigo Casino is also an absolute recommendation for sports betting fans.

Virtual sports

Betting on virtual sports such as virtual football, virtual tennis, virtual horse racing, virtual basketball and virtual dog racing is only available for pre-match betting. You must bet at least 10 seconds before the match starts.

Express bets with multiple selections of the same event are not accepted if the outcomes are interdependent. The maximum number of selections is 9 per single bet. All winning bets will be confirmed based on the odds published on the Bahigo website. Please note that the bonus money cannot be used for virtual sports. You will need to cancel your bonus or make a deposit in order to place bets.

Mobile version

Bahigo Casino can also be used via the app, so you don’t need to download anything. You can simply search for the mobile casino domain with your smartphone. The design of the website then adapts to the corresponding smartphone or tablet. There are 500 games available and there is a live casino.

Payment options: Deposits and withdrawals

All common payment methods are available at Bahigo – Paysafecard, Ecopayz, Mastercard and Visa credit cards as well as the classic bank transfer.

Bahigo’s top-up options (all instant)

  • Paysafecard €1 up to €1,000.
  • ecoPayz €10 up to €5,000.
  • Skrill €10 up to €1,000.

Bank transfers are made as international transfers to the EU or SEPA and can take 3 to 7 working days to bank.

Withdrawal methods:

  • Paysafecard €10 up to €15,000.
  • Skrill €10 up to €1,000.

No automatic transaction. Each withdrawal request is carefully checked and submitted manually by a Bahigo employee. This is a plus point, as the provider promises that transactions are processed quickly. According to customer feedback, in almost all cases the payment goes through in a few seconds.

The processing of 3 payments in 1 week is free of charge. A processing fee of €5 is charged for subsequent payments. An identity check of the player is required before the first payout.

Technical support

The weak point at Bahigo is currently the customer support. Unfortunately, this can only be done via email to [email protected], which makes direct and quick advice difficult. However, we can say that emails are usually answered within a few hours. In fact, 24 hours only occurs when the problem is very complex. There is also a good FAQ section.

Conclusion

All players who are looking for a Swiss online casino should say that Bahigo is a worthy successor to Rivalo.The provider can already attract customers at this stage with its bonus offer. In addition, the large selection of payment service providers and the range of games deserve attention.

In the live casino, 42 games are available – the conditions are suitable for beginners as well as high rollers. Security is also an important aspect when playing from Switzerland. And this is guaranteed at Bahigo Casino thanks to an offshore licence on. Maine. The new customer bonus of up to 750 Swiss francs and 50 free spins on top pleases players even more. We recommend the Bahigo Casino.

Other top online casinos that may interest you:

Rating 77%
Brief information on Bahigo Casino Review
Licence
OGRA № 018461V,
Deposit methods
PaySafeCard, Sofort Banking, ecoPayz, Mastercard, VISA, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Bank transfer, Papara, Jeton, Klarna, MuchBetter, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, CEP bank, Havale,
Banned countries
,
Currencies
CHF, EUR,
Languages
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Russisch, Serbisch, Türkisch,
Owner
Chrysalis Ltd
Founded
2019
Live support
Visit the casino
Withdrawal methods
PaySafeCard, Sofort Banking, ecoPayz, Mastercard, VISA, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Bank transfer, Papara, Jeton, Klarna, MuchBetter, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, CEP bank, Havale,
77.0%
Bonuses
Deposit bonus
100% bonus up to €500
Play with Bonus
Providers
NetEnt Evolution Gaming Pragmatic Play Quickspin Betsoft Gaming Playson PariPlay Habanero Red Rake Gaming Leander Games Spinomenal 1X2 Gaming Booming Games MrSlotty OMI Gaming Genii Nolimit City
Advantages
+ Good selection of games
+ Live dealer games available
+ Support for leading payment methods
+ Swiss Franc Accounts
+ Very good bonus
+ Licensed by the Isle of Man
+ Mobile app with great design
Disadvantages
- Software from 10 "young" providers, no NetEnt or Microgaming
- Support can only be contacted by email
- Not the easiest feature to filter by games
- The casino is more focused on sports betting than gambling

Frequently asked questions

Is Bahigo Casino legal, safe and secure in Switzerland?

Yes, as there is an OGRA licence number 018461V granted by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission on 19/02/2021. Transactions are fast, commission-free and completely secure. The website is SSL-encrypted so that members' confidential data is also protected.

Does the casino offer a no deposit bonus or a welcome bonus?

All new customers from Switzerland are offered the same welcome bonus of 100% up to CHF 750 + 50 free spins.

What types of games and providers are available at the casino?

Instead of NetEnt and Microgaming, Bahigo Casino relies on young and above all innovative game providers - Booming Games, Pariplay, RedRake, Dazu, OMI. In terms of offerings, slots, roulette, video poker, blackjack, bingo, baccarat, sports betting, live games, poker, keno, scratch cards and cyber sports betting are available

Write a review Bahigo Casino Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bahigo Casino Bewertung

  • 100% Bonus bis zu 500 €
  • Einzahlungsbonus
18+ ∙ verantwortungsbewusst spielen ∙

Bahigo Casino Bewertung: Allgemeine Informationen

Das Schweizer Online Casino Bahigo ist ein Rebranding von Rivalo, so dass Spieler mit einem bestehenden Rivalo-Kundenkonto ihre Login-Daten beibehalten. Es wird vermutet, dass die Website im Besitz der Chrysalis Ltd. ist, die eine OGRA-Lizenznummer 018461V besitzt, die von der Isle of Man Gambling Supervisory Commission am 19.02.2021 ausgestellt wurde. Das Datum der Einrichtung des Casinos ist 2019.

Obwohl Bahigo auf dem Schweizer Markt hauptsächlich auf Sportwetten fokussiert ist, können Kunden auch einen Bereich mit Online-Casino-Spielen nutzen. Derzeit können Sie aus einem großen Portfolio von 10 Softwareanbietern mit insgesamt über 800 Spielen wählen.

Bahigo Casino Boni

Wie Rivalo Casino hat auch Bahigo gute Einzahlungsboni. Die Kontoführung ist in Schweizer Franken möglich, was für Spieler aus der Schweiz praktisch ist.

Willkommenspaket

Für alle neuen Kunden wird ein Casino Willkommensbonus von CHF 750 + 50 Freispiele für Thor: Hammer Time auf die erste Einzahlung angeboten. Wenn ein Kunde die Option «KEIN Bonus» für seine erste Einzahlung wählt, wird er in Zukunft keinen Preis erhalten.

Bonusbedingungen und Konditionen:

  1. Um den Bonus zu erhalten, muss der Spieler eine Mindesteinzahlung von CHF 20 auf das Konto leisten.
  2. Sie schenken 50 Freespins sofort nach der ersten Einzahlung.
  3. Um die Freispiele zu aktivieren, öffnen Sie den Spielautomaten Thor: Hammer Time von No Limit City.
  4. Gewinne, die mit Freispielen in einem Online Casino erzielt wurden, müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen 10 Mal umgesetzt werden.

Ein kleiner Kritikpunkt ist, dass der Spieler nur 7 Tage Zeit hat, den Bonus umzusetzen. Spielautomaten geben einen 100%igen Bonus, während Roulette nur 20% und Blackjack nur 10% beträgt. Video-Poker, Baccarat, Craps und alle anderen Tischspiele sind von den Wettspielen komplett ausgeschlossen.

Cashback

Bietet jeden Dienstag 25% Cashback auf Ihr anfängliches Casinoguthaben. Alle Roulettespiele am Dienstag werden addiert, wenn der Spieler verliert, bekommt er am Mittwoch 25% zurück. Außerdem gibt es einen 25%igen Blackjack-Cashback. Jeden Mittwoch können Sie 25% Ihrer Blackjack-Ergebnisse erhalten. Die Technik ist die gleiche wie beim Dienstag. Alle Blackjack-Spiele am Mittwoch werden addiert und wenn der Spieler verliert, erhält er am Donnerstag 25% zurück.

Zusätzlich können Sie sich Ihren Anteil am Bonus aus der wöchentlichen 1.000 Schweizer Franken Verlosung sichern. Jeder, der montags im Casino spielt, hat die Chance, einen der Preise zu gewinnen. Bahigo verlost jeden Dienstag insgesamt 1.000 CHF. Machen Sie einen Dreh und Sie können das Geld bekommen. Einen schönen Anreiz für Spieler gibt es jeden Freitag von 18:00 bis 20:00 Uhr. Sie können einen 25%igen Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu CHF 100 mit Bahigos Happy Hour Programm erhalten

Casino Anbieter

Das Bahigo Casino hat einen Strategiewechsel vollzogen. Anstatt sich ausschließlich auf einen oder zwei große Anbieter zu verlassen, liegt der Fokus auf innovativen und jungen Spielemachern. Hier finden wir fast 800 Slots von mehr als 10 Anbietern.

Die Liste umfasst:

  • OMI Gaming.
  • Red Rake Gaming.
  • Quickspin.
  • Boomende Spiele.
  • Leander Spiele.
  • Pariplay und andere.

Das Angebot an Spielen bei Bahigo hat sich in den letzten Monaten und Jahren stark verändert. Früher lag der Schwerpunkt auf NetEnt und Microgaming, heute bieten beide Anbieter hier nicht mehr an.

Casino Spiele

Bei Bahigo können die Kunden eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Spielen genießen. Sie können zwischen klassischen Spielautomaten, Video-Slots, 3D-Spielautomaten sowie thematischen Spielen und progressiven Jackpots wählen.

3D-Slots und Spielautomaten

Bei Bahigo stehen die Spielautomaten im Mittelpunkt des Interesses. Wie erwähnt, setzen sie auf junge und innovative Anbieter wie Booming Games, Leander, Habanero oder Playson und Spinomenal.

Beliebte Spiele:

  • Heiße Safari.
  • Boomender Zirkus.
  • Rumble Rhino.
  • Dolphins Gold.

Es gibt mehrere Varianten von Roulette, sowie Blackjack, etc. Insgesamt Jackpot-Spiele – wo 10 Stück, Tischspiele – 17, regelmäßige Slots – 725, 4 Lotterien und 5 Rubbelkarten.

Live Сasino

Bahigo Casino verwendet und bietet Casino und Live-Casino-Software von EveryMatrix geliefert. Insgesamt gibt es 42 Live-Croupier-Spiele auf der Seite. Bahigo Live Casino bietet auch die Evolution Live Casino Chat-Funktion.

Es stehen verschiedene Blackjack-, Baccarat- und Roulette-Tische zur Verfügung. Sie unterscheiden sich nicht nur in der Spieloption, sondern auch in den Limits. Die Live-Dealer an den Tischen sind immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Sportwetten

Der Casino-Bereich ist ein neuer Bestandteil im Portfolio von Bahigo. Der ursprüngliche Fokus lag immer auf Sportwetten. Es werden zwanzig verschiedene Sportarten angeboten, darunter Fußball, Tennis und Hockey, Darts, Baseball, Cybersport, Pesapallo, Cricket und Golf.

Sie bieten Fantasy-Fußballspiele an, es gibt mehr als 60 verschiedene Länder und Wettbewerbe und über 100 Ligen, teilweise sind neben den Top-Profi-Ligen auch Amateur-Ligen dabei. Insgesamt gibt es nicht viele Wettshops, die dieses Niveau haben. Auch für Sportwetten-Fans ist das Bahigo Casino eine absolute Empfehlung.

Virtuelle Sportarten

Wetten auf virtuelle Sportarten wie virtueller Fußball, virtuelles Tennis, virtuelle Pferderennen, virtueller Basketball und virtuelle Hunderennen sind nur für Wetten vor dem Spiel verfügbar. Sie müssen mindestens 10 Sekunden vor Spielbeginn setzen.

Expresswetten mit mehreren Auswahlen desselben Ereignisses werden nicht akzeptiert, wenn die Ergebnisse voneinander abhängen. Die maximale Anzahl von Auswahlen beträgt 9 pro Einzelwette. Alle gewonnenen Wetten werden auf der Grundlage der auf der Bahigo-Website veröffentlichten Quoten bestätigt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Bonusgeld nicht für virtuelle Sportarten verwendet werden kann. Sie müssen Ihren Bonus stornieren oder eine Einzahlung vornehmen, um Wetten abschließen zu können.

Mobile Version

Bahigo Casino kann auch über die App genutzt werden, Sie müssen also nichts herunterladen. Sie können einfach mit Ihrem Smartphone nach der mobilen Casino-Domain suchen. Das Design der Website passt sich dann an das entsprechende Smartphone oder Tablet an. Es sind 500 Spiele verfügbar und es gibt ein Live Casino.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Einzahlungen und Abhebungen

Alle gängigen Zahlungsmethoden sind bei Bahigo verfügbar – Paysafecard, Ecopayz, Mastercard- und Visa-Kreditkarten sowie die klassische Banküberweisung.

Bahigos Aufladeoptionen (alle sofort)

  • Paysafecard 1 € bis zu 1.000 €.
  • ecoPayz 10 € bis zu 5.000 €.
  • Skrill €10 bis zu €1.000.

Banküberweisungen werden als internationale Überweisungen in die EU oder SEPA durchgeführt und können 3 bis 7 Arbeitstage Banklaufzeit in Anspruch nehmen.

Entnahmemethoden:

  • Paysafecard 10 € bis zu 15.000 €.
  • Skrill €10 bis zu €1.000.

Keine automatische Transaktion. Jeder Auszahlungsantrag wird von einem Bahigo-Mitarbeiter sorgfältig geprüft und manuell eingereicht. Das ist ein Pluspunkt, denn der Anbieter verspricht, dass Transaktionen schnell bearbeitet werden. Laut Kundenfeedback geht die Zahlung in fast allen Fällen in wenigen Sekunden über die Bühne.

Die Bearbeitung von 3 Zahlungen in 1 Woche ist kostenlos. Für nachfolgende Zahlungen fällt eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 5 € an. Vor der ersten Auszahlung ist eine Identitätsprüfung des Spielers erforderlich.

Technische Unterstützung

Der Schwachpunkt bei Bahigo ist derzeit der Kundensupport. Leider kann dies nur per E-Mail an [email protected] erfolgen, was eine direkte und schnelle Beratung erschwert. Wir können jedoch sagen, dass E-Mails in der Regel innerhalb weniger Stunden beantwortet werden. In der Tat treten 24 Stunden nur dann auf, wenn das Problem sehr komplex ist. Außerdem gibt es einen guten FAQ-Bereich.

Fazit

Alle Spieler, die auf der Suche nach einem Schweizer Online Casino sind, sollten sagen, dass Bahigo ein würdiger Nachfolger von Rivalo ist.Der Anbieter kann bereits zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt mit seinem Bonusangebot Kunden anlocken. Darüber hinaus verdient die große Auswahl an Zahlungsdienstleistern und das Spieleangebot Beachtung.

Im Live Casino stehen 42 Spiele zur Verfügung – die Bedingungen sind sowohl für Anfänger als auch für High Roller geeignet. Sicherheit ist auch ein wichtiger Aspekt, wenn man von der Schweiz aus spielt. Und dies ist bei Bahigo Casino dank einer Offshore-Lizenz auf. Maine. Der Neukundenbonus von bis zu 750 Schweizer Franken und 50 Freispielen obendrauf erfreut die Spieler noch mehr. Wir empfehlen das Bahigo Casino.

Bewertung 77%
Schnelle Infos über Bahigo Casino Bewertung
Lizenz
OGRA № 018461V,
Einzahlungsmethoden
PaySafeCard, Sofort Banking, ecoPayz, Mastercard, VISA, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Bank transfer, Papara, Jeton, Klarna, MuchBetter, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, CEP bank, Havale,
Verbotene Länder
,
Währungen
CHF, EUR,
Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Russisch, Serbisch, Türkisch,
Inhaber
Chrysalis Ltd
Basierend
2019
Live Support
Gehe ins Casino
Entnahmemöglichkeiten
PaySafeCard, Sofort Banking, ecoPayz, Mastercard, VISA, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Bank transfer, Papara, Jeton, Klarna, MuchBetter, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, CEP bank, Havale,
77.0%
Boni
Einzahlungsbonus
100% Bonus bis zu 500 €
Spielen mit Bonus
Spielemacher
NetEnt Evolution Gaming Pragmatic Play Quickspin Betsoft Gaming Playson PariPlay Habanero Red Rake Gaming Leander Games Spinomenal 1X2 Gaming Booming Games MrSlotty OMI Gaming Genii Nolimit City
Vorteile
+ Gute Auswahl an Spielen
+ Live Dealer Spiele verfügbar
+ Unterstützung für führende Zahlungsmethoden
+ Schweizer Franken Konten
+ Sehr guter Bonus
+ Von der Isle of Man lizenziert
+ Mobile App mit tollem Design
Nachteile
- Software von 10 "jungen" Anbietern, kein NetEnt oder Microgaming
- Der Support kann nur per E-Mail kontaktiert werden
- Nicht die einfachste Funktion, um nach Spielen zu filtern
- Das Casino ist eher auf Sportwetten als auf Glücksspiele ausgerichtet

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Bahigo Casino legal, sicher und geschützt in der Schweiz?

Ja, da es eine OGRA-Lizenz mit der Nummer 018461V gibt, die von der Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission am 19.02.2021 erteilt wurde. Die Transaktionen sind schnell, provisionsfrei und absolut sicher. Die Website ist SSL-verschlüsselt, so dass auch die vertraulichen Daten der Mitglieder geschützt sind.

Gibt es im Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus?

Allen Neukunden aus der Schweiz wird der gleiche Willkommensbonus von 100% bis zu CHF 750 + 50 Freispiele angeboten.

Welche Arten von Spielen und Anbietern gibt es im Casino?

Statt auf NetEnt und Microgaming setzt das Bahigo Casino auf junge und vor allem innovative Spielehersteller - Booming Games, Pariplay, RedRake, Dazu, OMI. In Bezug auf das Angebot sind Slots, Roulette, Video Poker, Blackjack, Bingo, Baccarat, Sportwetten, Live-Spiele, Poker, Keno, Rubbellose und Cyber-Sportwetten verfügbar

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung auf Bahigo Casino Bewertung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.