Fortune Clock Casino Review

  • 100% up to €1,000 and up to 100 free spins
  • First deposit bonus
18+ ∙ play responsibly ∙

Fortune Clock Casino Review: General Information

Fortune Clock Casino was formerly operated under the licence of Cyberplay Management LTD, but will be managed by Atlantic Management BV from 2020. The online gaming licence is issued by Curaçao eGaming CIL #5536 / JAZ.

Fortune Clock Casino Bonuses

The company has an interesting bonus policy when compared to other online casinos in Switzerland, so you should consider all of the company’s prizes.

No deposit bonus

It is possible to classify Fortune Clock as an online casino with no deposit bonus, as the establishment offers to give you a gift after you install the mobile app on your phone. The app is free, with its help visitors can play the most popular slots at any time of the day.
Immediately after installation you can get a free cash gift, but what kind – the website does not say. Although the casino reports that a lot of information will be available to players after registering on the site in a separate office. The no deposit bonus is conditionally free, as the special offer with free bonus is only available to players who have deposited at least €2 before installing the application.

Welcome bonus package

100% and up to 20 freespins at Birds On A Wire.

You can receive a 100% deposit bonus and up to 20 freespins at Birds On A Wire. To do this, you need to fund your account with €20. For the next 4 days, the casino will give you 15 free spins at Birds On A Wire every day. The wagering requirement for the bonus is x40. The offer is valid for 120 hours.

75% + 15 free spins at Pink Elephants

A deposit of €70 is required to activate the gift. For 4 days, new players will receive 20 free spins at Pink Elephants online casino. The wagering requirement for the bonus is x40. The offer is valid for 120 hours.

50% + 10 free spins at Crystal Queen

After depositing €135, you will not only have access to 2 bonus and freespins gifts, but 10 free spins for Crystal Queen for 4 days. The wagering requirement is x40. The offer is valid for 120 hours.
We should add on our own that this would be a regular welcome bonus if players didn’t have 120 hours to meet the wagering requirements. If you do a little math, it becomes clear that 120 hours divided by 24 (hours per day) equals 5 days. The time frame is small, it is very difficult to meet such conditions.

Other bonuses from Fortune Clock Casino

The establishment also offers 10 freespins on Hand of Gold. For this, you need to make a deposit of at least €25. The stake here is x40, and the maximum bet is €2. You cannot receive more than €1000 in winnings from this bonus. This bonus will be valid until the end of April. After that, there will be further promotional campaigns.

In addition, registered players can receive gifts (e.g. in draws). While some other casinos offer benefits for VIP players, this is not the case at Fortune Clock Casino. You can also participate in slot tournaments that are held every week for existing customers. Players can win good money in these tournaments. There are also interesting happy hour bonus offers. Note that these promotions are subject to their own terms and conditions, which you can view on the casino’s website.

The process of wagering a bonus means wagering a certain amount of money previously described in the terms and conditions of the prize. Not all wagers are taken into account. Bets on table games such as roulette, seekbo, baccarat, live casino and various video poker games are not taken into account. The wagering of the bonus may not exceed 20% of the bonus amount. If the odds are 20% or more, these odds will not be taken into account and the status of the bonus bet will be reassessed.

Casino website description

Fortune Clock Casino Review

Fortune Clock Casino entered the Swiss market at the beginning of 2020, the main software is from MicroGaming, meanwhile they work with 37 gambling providers with over 2,200 different games, including NetEnt, PlaynGo, Yggdrasil Gaming and Quickspin. Besides English, the casino has 19 other languages, including Finnish and German. The website is designed in a nice colour scheme: black, white, orange, and the logo is the name of the casino with a clock motif.

Provider

In terms of variety of games, Fortune Clock Casino can be considered the best new online casino in Switzerland. There are many games – over 2,200, most of which run on HTML5. This indicates that they are compatible with iOS and Android mobile devices. Similarly, the games work well on Mac and Windows computers.

Fortune Clock works with a variety of gambling product providers:

  • Microgaming.
  • NetEnt.
  • Play’n Go.
  • Pariplay.
  • No LImit City.
  • Fugaso and many others.
  • Games

The range is not only suitable for beginners, but also for experienced players. You will find progressive jackpots, themed games and of course a variety of slots including classic slots, video games and 3D slots. Microgaming, NetEnt and Play’n GO are some of the best gaming studios available at Fortune Clock Casino, but there are also popular slots from other top providers.

All virtual games are divided into categories in alphabetical order, which makes browsing easier, players can sort them by software provider. There is also a search engine to find any game almost instantly.

Players can enjoy the following games:

  • The Invisible Man Slot
  • Fire Lightning Slot
  • Aztec Magic Slot
  • Kitty Cash Slot
  • Slotomon Go Slot

Fortune Clock Casino games

In addition to video slots, players can also find a long list of table games. These include variants of blackjack and roulette, which are very popular, and there are also card games such as poker and baccarat.

Live Casino

There are around 70+ live games from at least five different studios:

  • Royal Casino.
  • Football Studio.
  • Mega Ball.
  • Blackjack First Person and Baccarat First Person.
  • Speed Baccarat Live, Teen Patti, Dragon Tiger, Authentic Roulette and many more.

The casino has added most of the games from Evolution Gaming’s Lightning series, including Lightning Roulette and Lightning Dice. There is also Super Sic Bo, Immersive Roulette and others. The betting limits are very high, usually from €1 euro to several thousand euros as the upper limit. Not only can you play live for real money, but you can also watch other players for free, so if you feel like it.

Mobile Casino

Fortune Clock Mobile CasinoPlayers who enjoy betting via their mobile devices can also access their mobile casino at Fortune Clock. It contains hundreds of the best casino games and features and is just as convenient as the web version. Simply open the casino from your browser for instant access at any time. Every latest game or website feature is fully compatible with HTML5 and iOS in particular. You can play from your iOS or Android smartphone or tablet, Mac or Windows computer. As the casino website uses the latest version of HTML5, it should be compatible with all major browsers such as Safari, Firefox and Chrome. If the official site does not open, check that you have updated your browser to the latest version.

The mobile platform works well and supports Instant Play, but you can download a dedicated Android app if you like. The app allows you to access the casino 24/7. To download it, simply go to the dedicated mobile app page on the homepage, click on the link or scan the QR code.

Online casino games no longer require Flash or other special software to run smoothly on mobile devices. The demo is available even if you don’t have an account, so you can see for yourself if the games work well on your mobile device.

Payment options: Deposit and withdrawal.

The casino has a monthly withdrawal limit of €40,000 (except in certain cases agreed with the management). But you can withdraw up to €10,000 every week and the daily limit is only €2000. The minimum deposit amount is €10, but the minimum withdrawal amount is €50.

Players can manage their balance with any of the available payment methods:

  • Visa, MasterCard.
  • ecoPayz.
  • Perfect Money.
  • PayID.
  • Neosurf.
  • BPAY.

All deposits are credited instantly, but it may take 24 to 48 hours to withdraw. The player’s status on the site is taken into account when calculating the withdrawal limit. The casino is entitled to charge a fee equal to the amount withdrawn (20% of the amount withdrawn) for withdrawals that were not involved in the game. Withdrawals of larger amounts to Skrill and Neteller wallets will be discussed individually.

If no sign-up activity has taken place within the 180-day period, the account will be considered inactive and the casino reserves the right to charge a monthly service fee of €5. If the available account balance falls below the monthly service fee, the remaining balance will be forfeited in full.

Technical support

The quickest way to speak to a Fortune Clock Casino customer service representative is to open an online chat. It is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Alternatively, players can email the casino at [email protected] if they need further assistance, the phone number is 41435501308.

Conclusion

Complicated bonus conditions and the offshore licence of Curaçao eGaming are not the best choice for a Swiss, but not the worst either, especially since the licence has an international format. The casino is suitable for beginners and experienced visitors, works with 37 popular software studios and offers a variety of games. In addition, the welcome bonus is good and available for all new players. The support team is available 24 hours a day, you can always solve your questions with the help of the chat. There are payout limits, but they are quite bearable.

Other top online casinos that may interest you:

Rating 88%
Brief information on Fortune Clock Casino Review
Licence
Curacao,
Deposit methods
Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Payeer, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Megafone, Beeline, Tele2, QIWI,
Banned countries
Australia, Canada, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States,
Currencies
Euros, Turkish Lira, Polish zlotys, US dollars, Argentine pesos, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, South African Rand, Norwegian kroner, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Swiss francs, Czech Republic korunas,
Languages
English, Spanish, Turkish, Finnish, Czech, German, Polish, Portuguese, Norwegian,
Owner
Atlantic Management BV
Founded
2020
Live support
Visit the casino
Withdrawal limit
EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month
Withdrawal methods
Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Payeer, Perfect Money, Beeline, Megafon, QIWI, Tele2,
88.0%
Bonuses
First deposit bonus
100% up to €1,000 and up to 100 free spins
Play with Bonus
Second deposit bonus
75% up to €1,000 and up to 75 free spins
Play with Bonus
Third deposit bonus
50% up to €1,000 and up to 75 free spins
Play with Bonus
No deposit bonus
10 €
Play with Bonus
Providers
Amatic Industries Betsoft Endorphina Evolution Gaming Ezugi Genesis Gaming Habanero Microgaming NetEnt Play'n GO Quickspin Thunderkick 1x2Games August Gaming Belatra Booongo Gaming Igrosoft Novomatic Playson Wazdan Big Time Gaming LuckyStreak Blueprint Gaming Chance Interactive Elk Studios Felix Gaming Fugaso GameArt Iron Dog Studios Red Tiger Gaming VIVO Gaming Apollo Games Evoplay Entertainment Games Lab Lightning Box Mobilots Nolimit City Push Gaming Platipus Gaming World Match
Advantages
+ 24/7 support
+ There is a mobile app for Android, you can also access the site through your browser
+ There is a live casino
+ Convenient layout of the site
+ Many deposit options
Disadvantages
- There are withdrawal limits

Frequently asked questions

Is Fortune Clock Casino legal, safe and secure in Switzerland?

Yes, because the establishment is managed by Atlantic Management, which manages Lucky Bird Casino, Slottica Casino, Diamond Casino and 6 other online casino brands. There is a licence from the Curacao Electronic Gaming Commission CIL #5536 / JAZ. The casino also has a transparent "Terms and Conditions" section that outlines all mandatory agreements. Every game is based on a random number generator, which guarantees the transparency and honesty of every slot, table or jackpot payout. Finally, there is SSL encryption to ensure that players' data is secure and inaccessible to third parties.

Does the casino offer a no deposit bonus or a welcome bonus?

Yes, there are both bonuses. You get the former when you install the mobile app on your phone and the latter when you deposit €20 or more.

What types of games and providers are there at the casino?

Fortune Clock Casino uses gaming software from NetEnt, PlaynGo, Yggdrasil Gaming, Microgaming and Quickspin. The selection of games is as follows - live games, slots and video poker.

Write a review Fortune Clock Casino Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fortune Clock Casino Bewertung

  • 100% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 100 Freispiele
  • Erster Einzahlungsbonus
18+ ∙ verantwortungsbewusst spielen ∙

Fortune Clock Casino Bewertung: Allgemeine Informationen

Fortune Clock Casino wurde früher unter der Lizenz von Cyberplay Management LTD betrieben, wird aber ab 2020 von Atlantic Management BV verwaltet. Die Online-Glücksspiellizenz wird von Curaçao eGaming CIL #5536 / JAZ ausgestellt.

Fortune Clock Casino Boni

Das Unternehmen hat eine interessante Bonuspolitik, wenn man es mit anderen Online Casinos in der Schweiz vergleicht, daher sollten Sie alle Preise des Unternehmens in Betracht ziehen.

Kein Einzahlungsbonus

Es ist möglich, Fortune Clock als ein Online-Casino ohne Einzahlungsbonus zu klassifizieren, da die Einrichtung anbietet, ein Geschenk zu erhalten, nachdem Sie die mobile App auf Ihrem Telefon installiert haben. Die App ist kostenlos, mit ihrer Hilfe können Besucher die beliebtesten Slots zu jeder Tageszeit spielen.
Unmittelbar nach der Installation können Sie ein kostenloses Geldgeschenk zu bekommen, aber welche Art – die Website nicht sagen. Zwar berichtet das Casino, dass viele Informationen für die Spieler nach der Registrierung auf der Seite in einem eigenen Büro zur Verfügung stehen werden. Der Bonus ohne Einzahlung ist bedingt kostenlos, da das Sonderangebot mit Gratis-Bonus nur den Spielern zur Verfügung steht, die vor der Installation der Anwendung mindestens 2 € eingezahlt haben.

Willkommensbonus-Paket

100% und bis zu 20 Freespins bei Birds On A Wire.

Sie können einen 100%igen Einzahlungsbonus und bis zu 20 Freespins bei Birds On A Wire erhalten. Um dies zu tun, müssen Sie Ihr Konto mit 20 € aufladen. Für die nächsten 4 Tage schenkt das Casino jeden Tag 15 Freispiele bei Birds On A Wire. Der Einsatz des Bonus beträgt x40. Das Angebot ist 120 Stunden lang gültig.

75% + 15 Freespins bei Pink Elephants

Um das Geschenk zu aktivieren, ist eine Einzahlung von 70 € erforderlich. 4 Tage lang erhalten neue Spieler 20 Freispiele im Online-Casino für Pink Elephants. Der Einsatz des Bonus beträgt x40. Das Angebot ist 120 Stunden lang gültig.

50% + 10 Freispiele bei Crystal Queen

Nach einer Einzahlung von €135 haben Sie nicht nur Zugang zu 2 Bonus- und Freespins-Geschenken, sondern 4 Tage lang 10 Freispiele für Crystal Queen. Die Wettanforderung ist x40. Das Angebot ist 120 Stunden lang gültig.
Wir sollten von uns aus hinzufügen, dass dies ein regulärer Willkommensbonus wäre, wenn die Spieler nicht 120 Stunden Zeit hätten, um die Umsatzbedingungen zu erfüllen. Wenn Sie ein wenig nachrechnen, wird klar, dass 120 Stunden geteilt durch 24 (Stunden pro Tag) gleich 5 Tage sind. Der Zeitrahmen ist klein, es ist sehr schwierig, solche Bedingungen zu erfüllen.

Andere Boni von Fortune Clock Casino

Die Einrichtung bietet auch 10 Freespins bei Hand of Gold. Hierfür müssen Sie eine Einzahlung von mindestens 25 € tätigen. Der Einsatz ist hier x40, und die maximale Einsatzhöhe beträgt 2 €. Sie können nicht mehr als €1000 an Gewinnen aus diesem Bonus erhalten. Dieser Bonus wird bis Ende April gültig sein. Danach wird es weitere Werbekampagnen geben.

Darüber hinaus können registrierte Spieler Geschenke erhalten (z. B. bei Auslosungen). Während einige andere Casinos Vorteile für VIP-Spieler bieten, ist dies bei Fortune Clock Casino nicht der Fall. Sie können auch an Spielautomaten-Turnieren teilnehmen, die jede Woche für bestehende Kunden veranstaltet werden. Bei diesen Turnieren können die Spieler gutes Geld gewinnen. Es gibt auch interessante Happy-Hour-Bonusangebote. Beachten Sie, dass diese Promotionen ihren eigenen Bedingungen unterliegen, die Sie auf der Website des Casinos einsehen können.

Der Prozess des Einsetzens eines Bonus bedeutet, einen bestimmten Geldbetrag zu setzen, der zuvor in den Bedingungen des Preises beschrieben wurde. Es werden nicht alle Einsätze berücksichtigt. Wetten auf Tischspiele wie Roulette, Seekbo, Baccarat, Live-Casino und verschiedene Video-Poker-Spiele werden nicht berücksichtigt. Der Einsatz des Bonus darf 20 % des Bonusbetrags nicht überschreiten. Wenn die Quoten 20 % oder mehr betragen, werden diese Quoten nicht berücksichtigt und der Status der Bonuswette wird neu geprüft.

Beschreibung der Casino Website

Fortune Clock Casino Bewertung

Das Fortune Clock Casino trat Anfang 2020 in den Schweizer Markt ein, die Hauptsoftware stammt von MicroGaming, mittlerweile arbeiten sie mit 37 Glücksspielanbietern mit über 2.200 verschiedenen Spielen zusammen, darunter NetEnt, PlaynGo, Yggdrasil Gaming und Quickspin. Neben Englisch verfügt das Casino über 19 weitere Sprachen, darunter Finnisch und Deutsch. Die Website ist in einem schönen Farbschema gestaltet: schwarz, weiß, orange, und das Logo ist der Name des Casinos mit einem Uhrenmotiv.

Anbieter

In Bezug auf die Vielfalt der Spiele kann das Fortune Clock Casino als das beste neue Online-Casino in der Schweiz bezeichnet werden. Es gibt viele Spiele – über 2.200, von denen die meisten auf HTML5 laufen. Dies deutet darauf hin, dass sie mit iOS- und Android-Mobilgeräten kompatibel sind. Ebenso funktionieren die Spiele gut auf Mac- und Windows-Computern.

Fortune Clock arbeitet mit einer Vielzahl von Anbietern von Glücksspielprodukten zusammen:

  • Microgaming.
  • NetEnt.
  • Play’n Go.
  • Pariplay.
  • No LImit City.
  • Fugaso und viele andere.

Spiele

Das Sortiment ist nicht nur für Anfänger, sondern auch für erfahrene Spieler geeignet. Sie finden progressive Jackpots, thematische Spiele und natürlich eine Vielzahl von Spielautomaten, darunter klassische Spielautomaten, Videospiele und 3D-Spielautomaten. Microgaming, NetEnt und Play’n GO sind einige der besten Spielstudios, die im Fortune Clock Casino zur Verfügung stehen, es gibt aber auch beliebte Slots von anderen Top-Anbietern.

Alle virtuellen Spiele sind in Kategorien in alphabetischer Reihenfolge eingeteilt, was das Stöbern erleichtert, Spieler können sie nach Software-Anbieter sortieren. Es gibt auch eine Suchmaschine, mit der Sie jedes Spiel fast sofort finden können.

Die Spieler können die folgenden Spiele genießen:

  • The Invisible Man Slot
  • Fire Lightning Slot
  • Aztec Magic Slot
  • Kitty Cash Slot
  • Slotomon Go Slot

Fortune Clock Casino Spiele

Zusätzlich zu den Video-Slots können Spieler auch eine lange Liste von Tischspielen finden. Dazu gehören Varianten von Blackjack und Roulette, die sehr beliebt sind, und es gibt auch Kartenspiele wie Poker und Baccarat.

Live Casino

Es gibt etwa 70+ Live-Spiele von mindestens fünf verschiedenen Studios:

  • Royal Casino.
  • Fußball-Studio.
  • Mega Ball.
  • Blackjack First Person und Baccarat First Person.
  • Speed Baccarat Live, Teen Patti, Dragon Tiger, Authentic Roulette und viele mehr.

Das Casino hat die meisten Spiele aus der Lightning-Serie von Evolution Gaming hinzugefügt, darunter Lightning Roulette und Lightning Dice. Es gibt auch Super Sic Bo, Immersive Roulette und andere. Die Einsatzlimits sind sehr hoch, in der Regel von €1 Euro bis zu mehreren tausend Euro als Obergrenze. Sie können nicht nur live um echtes Geld spielen, sondern auch anderen Spielern kostenlos zuschauen, wenn Sie also Lust haben.

Mobile Casino

Fortune Clock Mobile CasinoSpieler, die gerne über ihre mobilen Geräte wetten, können bei Fortune Clock auch auf ihr mobiles Casino zugreifen. Sie enthält Hunderte der besten Casinospiele und Funktionen und ist genauso komfortabel wie die Webversion. Öffnen Sie das Casino einfach über Ihren Browser, um jederzeit sofortigen Zugriff zu haben. Jedes neueste Spiel oder Website-Feature ist vollständig kompatibel mit HTML5 und insbesondere iOS. Sie können von Ihrem iOS- oder Android-Smartphone oder -Tablet, Mac oder Windows-Computer spielen. Da die Casino-Website die neueste Version von HTML5 verwendet, sollte sie mit allen gängigen Browsern wie Safari, Firefox und Chrome kompatibel sein. Wenn sich die offizielle Seite nicht öffnen lässt, prüfen Sie, ob Sie Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version aktualisiert haben.

Die mobile Plattform funktioniert gut und unterstützt Instant Play, aber Sie können eine spezielle Android-App herunterladen, wenn Sie möchten. Das Programm ermöglicht es Ihnen, rund um die Uhr Zugang zum Casino zu haben. Um sie herunterzuladen, gehen Sie einfach auf die spezielle Mobile-App-Seite auf der Homepage, klicken auf den Link oder scannen den QR-Code.

Online-Casinospiele benötigen kein Flash oder eine andere spezielle Software mehr, um auf mobilen Geräten reibungslos zu laufen. Die Demo ist verfügbar, auch wenn Sie kein Konto haben, so dass Sie selbst sehen können, ob die Spiele auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät gut funktionieren.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Einzahlung und Auszahlung.

Das Casino hat ein monatliches Auszahlungslimit von 40.000 € (außer in bestimmten, mit der Geschäftsleitung vereinbarten Fällen). Aber Sie können jede Woche bis zu 10.000 € abheben und das tägliche Limit liegt bei nur 2000 €. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag beträgt 10 €, aber der Mindestauszahlungsbetrag beträgt 50 €.

Die Spieler können ihr Guthaben mit jeder der verfügbaren Zahlungsmethoden verwalten:

  • Visa, MasterCard.
  • ecoPayz.
  • Perfect Money.
  • PayID.
  • Neosurf.
  • BPAY.

Alle Einzahlungen werden sofort gutgeschrieben, aber es kann 24 bis 48 Stunden dauern, bis die Auszahlung erfolgt. Bei der Berechnung des Auszahlungslimits wird der Status des Spielers auf der Website berücksichtigt. Das Casino ist berechtigt, für Auszahlungen, die nicht am Spiel beteiligt waren, eine Gebühr in Höhe des ausgezahlten Betrags (20 % des ausgezahlten Betrags) zu erheben. Abhebungen von größeren Beträgen auf Skrill- und Neteller-Geldbörsen werden individuell besprochen.

Wenn innerhalb der 180-Tage-Frist keine Anmeldeaktivität stattgefunden hat, wird das Konto als inaktiv betrachtet und das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, eine monatliche Servicegebühr von 5 € zu berechnen. Wenn der verfügbare Kontostand unter die monatliche Wartungsgebühr fällt, verfällt das Restguthaben vollständig.

Technische Unterstützung

Der schnellste Weg, um mit einem Fortune Clock Casino-Kundendienstmitarbeiter zu sprechen, ist die Eröffnung eines Online-Chats. Es ist 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche verfügbar. Alternativ können Spieler auch eine E-Mail an das Casino unter [email protected] senden, wenn sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, die Telefonnummer lautet 41435501308.

Fazit

Komplizierte Bonusbedingungen und die Offshore-Lizenz von Curaçao eGaming sind nicht die beste Wahl für einen Schweizer, aber auch nicht die schlechteste, zumal die Lizenz ein internationales Format hat. Das Casino ist für Anfänger und erfahrene Besucher geeignet, arbeitet mit 37 beliebten Software-Studios und bietet eine Vielzahl von Spielen. Darüber hinaus ist der Willkommensbonus gut und für alle neuen Spieler verfügbar. Das Support-Team ist 24 Stunden am Tag erreichbar, Sie können Ihre Fragen immer mit Hilfe des Chats lösen. Es gibt zwar Auszahlungslimits, aber die sind durchaus erträglich.

Andere Top Online Casinos, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Bewertung 88%
Schnelle Infos über Fortune Clock Casino Bewertung
Lizenz
Curacao,
Einzahlungsmethoden
Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Payeer, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Megafone, Beeline, Tele2, QIWI,
Verbotene Länder
Australia, Canada, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States,
Währungen
Euros, Turkish Lira, Polish zlotys, US dollars, Argentine pesos, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, South African Rand, Norwegian kroner, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Swiss francs, Czech Republic korunas,
Sprachen
English, Spanish, Turkish, Finnish, Czech, German, Polish, Portuguese, Norwegian,
Inhaber
Atlantic Management BV
Basierend
2020
Live Support
Gehe ins Casino
Abhebungsgrenze
EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month
Entnahmemöglichkeiten
Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Payeer, Perfect Money, Beeline, Megafon, QIWI, Tele2,
88.0%
Boni
Erster Einzahlungsbonus
100% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 100 Freispiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus
75% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 75 Freispiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Dritter Einzahlungsbonus
50% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 75 Freispiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Bonus ohne Einzahlung
10 €
Spielen mit Bonus
Spielemacher
Amatic Industries Betsoft Endorphina Evolution Gaming Ezugi Genesis Gaming Habanero Microgaming NetEnt Play'n GO Quickspin Thunderkick 1x2Games August Gaming Belatra Booongo Gaming Igrosoft Novomatic Playson Wazdan Big Time Gaming LuckyStreak Blueprint Gaming Chance Interactive Elk Studios Felix Gaming Fugaso GameArt Iron Dog Studios Red Tiger Gaming VIVO Gaming Apollo Games Evoplay Entertainment Games Lab Lightning Box Mobilots Nolimit City Push Gaming Platipus Gaming World Match
Vorteile
+ 24/7 Unterstützung
+ Es gibt eine mobile App für Android, Sie können die Seite auch über Ihren Browser aufrufen
+ Es gibt ein Live-Casino
+ Komfortabler Aufbau der Seite
+ Viele Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten
Nachteile
- Es gibt Auszahlungslimits

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Fortune Clock Casino in der Schweiz legal, sicher und geschützt?

Ja, denn das Etablissement wird von Atlantic Management verwaltet, das das Lucky Bird Casino, das Slottica Casino, das Diamond Casino und 6 weitere Online-Casino-Marken betreut. Es gibt eine Lizenz von der Curacao Electronic Gaming Commission CIL #5536 / JAZ. Das Casino verfügt außerdem über einen transparenten "Terms and Conditions"-Bereich, der alle obligatorischen Vereinbarungen umreißt. Jedes Spiel basiert auf einem Zufallszahlengenerator, der die Transparenz und Ehrlichkeit jeder Slot-, Tisch- oder Jackpot-Auszahlung garantiert. Schließlich gibt es eine SSL-Verschlüsselung, um sicherzustellen, dass die Daten der Spieler sicher und für Dritte unzugänglich sind.

Gibt es im Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus?

Ja, es gibt beide Boni. Ersteres erhalten Sie, wenn Sie die mobile App auf Ihrem Handy installieren und letzteres, wenn Sie 20 € oder mehr einzahlen.

Welche Arten von Spielen und Anbietern gibt es im Casino?

Fortune Clock Casino verwendet Spielsoftware von NetEnt, PlaynGo, Yggdrasil Gaming, Microgaming und Quickspin. Die Auswahl an Spielen ist wie folgt - Live-Spiele, Slots und Video-Poker.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung auf Fortune Clock Casino Bewertung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.