Lucky Bird Casino Review

  • 100% bis zu 500 € + 120 Freispiele
  • Einzahlungsbonus
18+ ∙ play responsibly ∙

Lucky Bird Casino Review: General Information

Lucky Bird Casino entered the Swiss market in 2019, so it’s still a new site that attracts players all over the world. The owner is Atlantic Management B.V. The establishment operates under international license 5536/JAZ from Curacao. LuckyBird Casino features around 40 developers, resulting in a collection of around 2,500 games. In addition, a sports betting section has recently been added here.

Lucky Bird Casino bonuses

The establishment offers its players free online casino spins, a no deposit bonus for downloading the mobile app, and a welcome package.

No deposit bonus

To get it, you need to install the Lucky Bird Casino mobile app on your smartphone. It’s free, allowing you to access the slots immediately from your phone. The free bonus promotion is only available to players who have managed to fund their account from CHF 2 before installing the app.

Welcome Bonus

The best part about Lucky Bird Casino is not only the 4 big bonuses on first deposits but also the lucrative tournaments, sweepstakes, and giveaways. This means plenty of opportunities to increase your bankroll. The casino also likes to give away free spins packages.

Here’s the whole welcome gift package:

  • 100% First Deposit Bonus

You need to make a deposit of CHF 10 or more to activate the gift.

  • Provide 15 free spins at Book of Dead on your second deposit

Activate the bonus and then make a deposit of CHF 15.

  • Gives 30 free spins in Starburst on your third deposit

To get the deposit bonus, you need to activate it and make a deposit of CHF 50 or more.

  • Provide 55 free spins in Gonzo’s Quest on 4th deposit

To get the free spins, all you need to do is make a deposit of CHF 80 or more.

The wager at the online casino with no deposit bonus is x45, and the maximum amount of bonus that can be withdrawn to your account is CHF 1,000. The bonus is only valid for 96 hours and the maximum bet to wager it is CHF 2.

The only disappointing thing about Lucky Bird Casino is that they don’t offer any rewards for visitor loyalty or VIP club membership. Thus, players won’t be able to earn points when playing at the online casino for real money.

Website homepage

Lucky Bird Casino Review

Lucky Bird Casino tries to attract players’ attention with colorful images on the front page, displaying striking banners with promotions and jackpots. The lobby also lists the best games. The logo features a red bird. The main theme is light with green on the sides. At first glance, it is a simple and modern website.

On the home page of the online casino with no deposit bonus, you can find the most important buttons and the most popular games like The Book of Death, Starburst, and Egyptian Rebirth. In addition, here you will find the most tempting promotions and bonuses that the casino offers.

Providers

  • Playson.
  • Endorphina.
  • Betsoft.
  • Quickspin.
  • Amatic.
  • Microgaming and Netent.

All the games on the site are from the most popular and successful software providers:

All of them have a good reputation and are reliable.

Games

Lucky Bird Casino Games

The casino has a lot of very interesting offerings. Of course, you can find the most popular slots like Book of Dead, Down of Egypt, or Fruit Zen, but there are also new ones that are definitely worth trying. Check out the promotions page to find out which slot machines are currently offering bonuses. Slots can always be sorted alphabetically and by popularity and game categories – live casino, table games, card games, and more.

Here’s the range of games at Lucky Bird Casino:

  • Slots with different themes, there are classic slots, progressive slots, with multiple lines, with bonus features.
  • Table games. There is also an excellent table games section including blackjack, roulette, scratch cards, and baccarat, as well as several different types of poker.

Lucky Bird Casino’s jackpot slots don’t have a separate category in the site’s lobby, but there are several jackpot slot options in the games library, most of which are developed by Microgaming. The jackpot totals are displayed on the home page and are constantly updated.

Tournaments and lotteries are a special offer at the online casino. If you participate in them, you have the chance to win cash prizes and gifts, including trips to exotic countries. Anyone can join. Each event has a theme, time, and prize pool (CHF 900 to 9000). You can also see a detailed list of the prizes in the table. Since the platform is licensed, you don’t have to worry about whether the results are fair and honest.

Live casino

Lucky Bird Live Casino

No matter how good the best new online casino is, players are still looking for casinos with real croupiers. The site has an impressive collection of live dealer games, many of which are available 24/7. Lucky Bird Casino’s live casino offers all the classics such as blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and casino hold’em with real dealers. You can always choose between French or German roulette. Providers are Evolution Gaming, NetEnt Live, and Ezugi.

List of popular games:

  • Andar Bahar.
  • Monopoly Live.
  • Casino Hold’em.
  • Immersive Roulette.
  • Blackjack Pro.

In addition to classic games such as blackjack, roulette, poker, and baccarat, the site also features many other options such as Monopoly, Sic Bo, and Dragon Tiger. Their range of online games is developed by a number of different developers, including XPG, Evolution Gaming, and Lucky Streak. There are no poker games.

Sports betting

The casino has a very strong advantage in that not only can you play the best slots and slot machines, but you can also bet on sports. You just have to choose your favorite sport or player to guess the outcome of the game. If you predict the outcome, the winnings will be right in your account. There is also the option of Virtual Sports. In this category, you will find Virtual Soccer Online League, Virtual Tennis Open, Virtual Football World Cup, and many others.

Mobile casino

Lucky Bird Casino is adapted to run on mobile devices. You can play games, participate in tournaments, request free spins packages, and receive bonuses. The mobile site works perfectly on a variety of operating systems and Android and iOS devices.

If that’s not enough, the site also has a mobile app. The app is completely free and available for both Android and iOS devices and can be downloaded directly from the Lucky Bird Casino website. An added bonus to downloading the mobile app is that the casino will also reward you with a free no deposit bonus. The only condition is that you must have made a deposit of at least CHF 2 on the site.

Payment methods: Deposit and withdrawal

Lucky Bird Casino works with popular and up-to-date international payment service providers:

  • EcoPayz.
  • MasterCard.
  • Perfect Money.
  • Visa.
  • Neosurf.
  • Sofort Banking.
  • PayID.
  • BPay.

Depending on the payment method you choose the minimum deposit can be between CHF 2 and 10, and the minimum withdrawal can be between CHF 10 and 50. Players are allowed to withdraw CHF 2,000 per day, CHF 10,000 per week, and up to CHF 40,000 per month. However, the casino imposes a withdrawal hold time of up to 36 hours for transaction verification, after which the normal withdrawal times apply. That is, instant for e-wallets, 1-3 days for credit/debit cards, and 2-5 days for bank transfers.

Technical support

Security can be contacted in two ways – by phone at 74951082148 or by email at [email protected]

Bottom line

Overall, Lucky Bird Casino is a good online casino. The site offers a large collection of games and their bookmaker is very impressive, offering not only a large selection of sporting events but also excellent odds. There are plenty of bonuses, and the amount to get some of them is noticeably high, especially for new customers. Confusingly, there is no live chat.

Other top online casinos that may interest you:

Rating 91%
Brief information on Lucky Bird Casino Review
Licence
Curacao,
Deposit methods
Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, EcoPayz, Jeton, Nordea, Perfect Money,
Banned countries
Australia, Canada, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States,
Currencies
South African Rand, Argentine pesos, US dollars, Euros, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Mexican pesos, Polish zlotys, Turkish Lira,
Languages
English, German, Spanish, Turkish, Polish,
Owner
Atlantic Management BV
Founded
2019
Live support
Visit the casino
Withdrawal limit
EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month
Withdrawal methods
Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, EcoPayz, Jeton Wallet, Payeer, Perfect Money, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller,
91.0%
Bonuses
Einzahlungsbonus
100% bis zu 500 € + 120 Freispiele
Play with Bonus
Bonus ohne Einzahlung
10 € Anmeldebonus
Play with Bonus
Providers
NetEnt Play'n GO Quickspin Microgaming Novomatic iSoftBet Evolution Gaming Ezugi Elk Studios Thunderkick Iron Dog Studios Pragmatic Play Booongo Gaming Playson Habanero 1x2Games Evoplay Entertainment August Gaming Fantasma Games Igrosoft Endorphina Tom Horn Gaming LuckyStreak Concept Gaming Authentic Gaming Asia Gaming BGAMING Chance Interactive Spike Games
Advantages
+ The best software providers are represented.
+ Easy to use design for mobile devices, with game filters.
+ A good selection of slots and other games.
+ Plenty of promotions and bonuses for new and existing customers.
+ Excellent sports betting options.
Disadvantages
- Could use more no deposit bonuses.
- High minimum deposit requirements to get the bonus.
- No live chat option or FAQ page.

FAQ

Is Lucky Bird Casino legal, safe and secure in Switzerland?

The casino is a fully legal operator, and security is a key feature for it. It provides SSL encryption of players' personal information, so their personal information will only be processed for payment and verification purposes.

Is there a no deposit or welcome bonus at the casino?

The casino offers 100% on your first deposit, as well as 15 FS in Book of Dead on your second deposit, 30 FS in Starburst on your third deposit, and 55 FS in Gonzo's Quest on your fourth deposit.

What types of games and providers are featured at the casino?

Lucky Bird Casino is an online casino supported by many leading software providers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Betsoft, Endorphina, Quickspin, and Playson. Members will be able to choose from a variety of game types, including video slots and table games, and they also have a live casino.

Write a review Lucky Bird Casino Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lucky Bird Casino Bewertung

  • 100% bis zu 500 € + 120 Freispiele
  • Einzahlungsbonus
18+ ∙ verantwortungsbewusst spielen ∙

Lucky Bird Casino Bewertung: Allgemeine Informationen

Lucky Bird Casino ist erst seit 2019 auf dem Schweizer Markt vertreten, es ist also noch eine neue Seite, die Spieler aus der ganzen Welt anzieht. Der Eigentümer ist Atlantic Management B.V. Der Betrieb läuft unter der internationalen Lizenz 5536/JAZ von Curacao. LuckyBird Casino arbeitet mit rund 40 Entwicklern zusammen, was zu einer Sammlung von rund 2.500 Spielen führt. Außerdem ist hier seit kurzem ein Bereich mit Sportwetten hinzugekommen.

Lucky Bird Casino Boni

Die Einrichtung bietet ihren Spielern kostenlose online casino freispiele, einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung für das Herunterladen der mobilen App und ein Willkommenspaket.

Kein Einzahlungsbonus

Um sie zu erhalten, müssen Sie die Lucky Bird Casino Mobile App auf Ihrem Smartphone installieren. Es ist kostenlos und ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugriff auf die Slots direkt von Ihrem Telefon aus. Die Gratis-Bonus-Aktion ist nur für Spieler verfügbar, die es geschafft haben, vor der Installation der App eine Einzahlung auf ihr Konto von CHF 2.

Willkommenspaket

Das Beste am Lucky Bird Casino sind nicht nur die 4 großen Boni auf Ersteinzahlungen, sondern auch die lukrativen Turniere, Verlosungen und Giveaways. Das bedeutet viele Möglichkeiten, Ihre Bankroll zu erhöhen. Online-Casinos verschenken auch gerne Freispiel-Pakete.

Hier ist das gesamte Willkommensgeschenkpaket:

  1. 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus
    Um das Geschenk zu aktivieren, müssen Sie eine Einzahlung von CHF 10 oder mehr tätigen.
  2. Bieten Sie 15 Freespins bei Book of Dead auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung
    Aktivieren Sie den Bonus und nehmen Sie dann eine Einzahlung von CHF 15.
  3. Gewinnen Sie 30 Frispins bei Starburst auf Ihre dritte Einzahlung
    Um den Einzahlungsbonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie ihn aktivieren und eine Einzahlung von CHF 50 oder mehr tätigen.
  4. Bieten Sie 55 Freespins in Gonzo’s Quest bei der 4. Einzahlung
    Um Freispiele im Willkommensbonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie lediglich eine Einzahlung von CHF 80 oder mehr tätigen.

Der Einsatz beträgt x45, und der maximale Bonusbetrag, der auf Ihr Konto ausgezahlt werden kann, beträgt CHF 1.000. Der Bonus ist nur 96 Stunden lang gültig und der maximale Einsatz beträgt CHF 2.

Das einzig Enttäuschende am Lucky Bird Casino ist, dass es keine Belohnungen für die Treue der Besucher oder die Mitgliedschaft im VIP-Club gibt. Daher können Spieler keine Punkte sammeln, wenn sie im Online-Casino um echtes Geld spielen.

Beschreibung der Hauptseite

Lucky Bird Casino Bewertung

Lucky Bird Casino versucht, die Aufmerksamkeit der Spieler mit farbenfrohen Bildern auf der Titelseite zu gewinnen, zeigt helle Banner mit Aktionen und Jackpots. In der Lobby werden auch die besten Spiele aufgelistet. Das Logo zeigt einen roten Vogel. Das Hauptthema ist hell mit grün an den Seiten. Auf den ersten Blick ist es eine einfache und moderne Seite.

Auf der Homepage des Online Casinos ohne Einzahlungsbonus finden Sie die wichtigsten Buttons und die beliebtesten Spiele wie The Book of Death, Starburst und Egyptian Rebirth. Außerdem finden Sie hier die verlockendsten Promotionen und Boni, die das Casino anbietet.

Anbieter

Alle Spiele auf der Seite stammen von den beliebtesten und erfolgreichsten Softwareanbietern:

  • Spielton.
  • Endorphine.
  • Betsoft.
  • Quickspin.
  • Amatic.
  • Microgaming und Netent.
  • Sie alle haben einen guten Ruf, sind zuverlässig.

Spiele

Lucky Bird Casino Spiele

Das Casino hat eine Menge sehr interessanter Angebote. Natürlich finden Sie hier die beliebtesten Slots, wie Book of Dead, Down of Egypt oder Fruit Zen, aber auch neue, die es definitiv wert sind, ausprobiert zu werden. Schauen Sie sich die Promotions-Seite an, um herauszufinden, welche Spielautomaten derzeit Boni anbieten. Spielautomaten können immer alphabetisch und nach Beliebtheit und Spielkategorien sortiert werden – Live-Casino, Tischspiele, Kartenspiele, etc.

Hier ist die Auswahl an Spielen im Lucky Bird Casino:

  • Spielautomaten mit verschiedenen Themen, es gibt klassische, progressive Slots, mit mehreren Linien, mit Bonusfunktionen.
  • Tischspiele. Das Casino hat auch einen großen Bereich mit Tischspielen wie Blackjack, Roulette, Rubbelkarten und Baccarat sowie verschiedene Pokervarianten.
  • Die Jackpot-Slots von Lucky Bird Casino haben keine eigene Kategorie in der Lobby der Website, aber es gibt mehrere Jackpot-Slot-Optionen in der Spielbibliothek, von denen die meisten von Microgaming entwickelt wurden. Die Jackpotsummen werden auf der Startseite angezeigt, die ständig aktualisiert wird.

Turniere und Lotterien sind ein besonderes Angebot im Online-Casino. Wenn Sie an ihnen teilnehmen, haben Sie die Chance, Geldpreise und Geschenke zu gewinnen, einschließlich Reisen in exotische Länder. Jeder kann mitmachen. Jedes Event hat ein Thema, eine Zeit und einen Preispool (zwischen CHF 900 und CHF 9.000). Sie können die detaillierte Liste der Preise auch in der Tabelle sehen. Da die Plattform lizenziert ist, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen machen, ob die Ergebnisse fair und ehrlich sind.

Live Casino

Lucky Bird Live Casino

Egal wie gut ein Online-Casino ist, Spieler suchen immer noch nach Casinos mit echten Croupiers. Die Seite bietet eine beeindruckende Sammlung von Live-Dealer-Spielen, von denen viele 24/7 verfügbar sind. Das Lucky Bird Casino Live-Casino bietet alle klassischen Spiele wie Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette und Casino Hold’em mit echten Dealern. Sie können beim Roulette immer Französisch oder Deutsch wählen. Anbieter sind Evolution Gaming, NetEnt Live und Ezugi.

Liste der beliebten Spiele:

  • Andar Bahar.
  • Monopoly Live.
  • Casino Hold’em.
  • Immersives Roulette.
  • Blackjack Pro.

Zusätzlich zu den klassischen Spielen wie Blackjack, Roulette, Poker und Baccarat bietet die Seite auch viele andere Optionen wie Monopoly, Sic Bo und Dragon Tiger. Ihr Angebot an Online-Spielen wird von einer Reihe verschiedener Entwickler entwickelt, darunter XPG, Evolution Gaming und Lucky Streak. Es sind keine Pokerspiele verfügbar.

Sportwetten

Das Casino hat einen sehr starken Vorteil – Sie können hier nicht nur die besten Slots und Spielautomaten spielen, sondern auch auf Sport wetten. Sie müssen nur Ihre Lieblingssportart oder Ihren Lieblingsspieler auswählen, um den Ausgang des Spiels zu erraten. Wenn Sie das Ergebnis vorhersagen, wird der Gewinn direkt auf Ihrem Konto sein. Es gibt auch eine virtuelle Sportoption. In dieser Kategorie finden Sie Virtual Soccer Online League, Virtual Tennis Open, Virtual Football World Cup und viele andere.

Mobile Anwendung

Lucky Bird Casino ist für den Betrieb auf mobilen Geräten angepasst. Sie können Spiele spielen, an Turnieren teilnehmen, Freispielpakete anfordern und Boni erhalten. Die mobile Website funktioniert hervorragend auf einer Vielzahl von Betriebssystemen und Android- und iOS-Geräten.

Wenn das nicht genug ist, hat die Seite auch eine mobile App. Die App ist völlig kostenlos und sowohl für Android- als auch für iOS-Geräte verfügbar. Sie können sie direkt von der Lucky Bird Casino-Website herunterladen. Ein zusätzlicher Bonus für das Herunterladen der mobilen App ist, dass das Casino Sie dafür auch mit einem kostenlosen Bonus ohne Einzahlung belohnen wird. Die einzige Bedingung ist, dass Sie eine Einzahlung von mindestens CHF 2 auf der Website getätigt haben müssen.

Zahlungsarten: Einzahlung und Auszahlung.

Lucky Bird Casino kooperiert mit beliebten und modernen internationalen Zahlungsdienstleistern:

  • EcoPayz.
  • MasterCard.
  • Perfect Money.
  • Visa.
  • Neosurf.
  • Sofort-Banking.
  • PayID.
  • BPay.

Je nach gewählter Zahlungsmethode kann die Mindesteinzahlung zwischen CHF 2 und 10 und die Mindestauszahlung zwischen CHF 10 und 50 betragen. Die Spieler können CHF 2.000 pro Tag, CHF 10.000 pro Woche und bis zu CHF 40.000 pro Monat abheben. Allerdings verhängt das Casino eine Wartezeit von bis zu 36 Stunden für die Transaktionsüberprüfung, danach gelten die normalen Auszahlungsbedingungen. Das heißt, sofort für E-Wallets, 1-3 Tage für Kredit-/Debitkarten und 2-5 Tage für Banküberweisungen.

Technische Unterstützung

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, das Sicherheitsteam zu kontaktieren – per Telefon unter 74951082148 oder per E-Mail unter [email protected]

Fazit

Insgesamt ist das Lucky Bird Casino ein gutes Online-Casino. Die Seite bietet eine große Sammlung von Spielen, und ihr Buchmacher ist sehr beeindruckend und bietet nicht nur eine große Auswahl an Sportereignissen, sondern auch tolle Quoten. Es gibt viele Boni, und der Betrag, um einige davon zu erhalten, ist auffallend hoch, besonders für neue Kunden. Es ist verwirrend, dass es keinen Live-Chat gibt.

Andere Top Online Casinos, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Bewertung 91%
Schnelle Infos über Lucky Bird Casino Bewertung
Lizenz
Curacao,
Einzahlungsmethoden
Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, EcoPayz, Jeton, Nordea, Perfect Money,
Verbotene Länder
Australia, Canada, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States,
Währungen
South African Rand, Argentine pesos, US dollars, Euros, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Mexican pesos, Polish zlotys, Turkish Lira,
Sprachen
English, German, Spanish, Turkish, Polish,
Inhaber
Atlantic Management BV
Basierend
2019
Live Support
Gehe ins Casino
Abhebungsgrenze
EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month
Entnahmemöglichkeiten
Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, EcoPayz, Jeton Wallet, Payeer, Perfect Money, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller,
91.0%
Boni
Einzahlungsbonus
100% bis zu 500 € + 120 Freispiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Bonus ohne Einzahlung
10 € Anmeldebonus
Spielen mit Bonus
Spielemacher
NetEnt Play'n GO Quickspin Microgaming Novomatic iSoftBet Evolution Gaming Ezugi Elk Studios Thunderkick Iron Dog Studios Pragmatic Play Booongo Gaming Playson Habanero 1x2Games Evoplay Entertainment August Gaming Fantasma Games Igrosoft Endorphina Tom Horn Gaming LuckyStreak Concept Gaming Authentic Gaming Asia Gaming BGAMING Chance Interactive Spike Games
Vorteile
+ Die besten Softwareanbieter sind vertreten
+ Bequemes Design der Seite für mobile Geräte, es gibt Filter nach Spielen
+ Gute Auswahl an Spielautomaten und anderen Spielen
+ Viele Promotionen und Boni für neue und bestehende Kunden
+ Großartige Sportwetten-Optionen
Nachteile
- Keine Live Chat Option oder FAQ-Seite

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist das Lucky Bird Casino in der Schweiz legal, sicher und geschützt?

Das Casino ist ein völlig legaler Betreiber und Sicherheit ist ein Hauptmerkmal für ihn. Es bietet eine SSL-Verschlüsselung der persönlichen Daten der Spieler, so dass ihre persönlichen Daten nur zu Zahlungs- und Verifizierungszwecken verarbeitet werden.

Gibt es im Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus?

Das Casino bietet 100% auf Ihre erste Einzahlung, sowie 15 FS in Book of Dead auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung, 30 FS in Starburst auf Ihre dritte Einzahlung und 55 FS in Gonzo's Quest auf Ihre vierte Einzahlung.

Welche Arten von Spielen und Anbietern gibt es im Casino?

Lucky Bird Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das von vielen führenden Softwareanbietern wie Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Betsoft, Endorphina, Quickspin und Playson unterstützt wird. Die Mitglieder können aus einer Vielzahl von Spieltypen wählen, darunter Video-Slots und Tischspiele, und sie haben auch ein Live-Casino.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung auf Lucky Bird Casino Bewertung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.