Spinamba Casino Review

  • 10 €
  • Bonus ohne Einzahlung
18+ ∙ play responsibly ∙

Spinamba Casino Review: General Information

Spinamba Casino is owned by Atlantic Management BV and licensed by Curacao Interactive Limited #5536/JAZ. The establishment entered the Swiss market in 2019, collecting games from leading software providers on the site. The site is designed in yellow-orange and black, and the logo is the casino’s name with the sun in the background and with the letter “I” stylised as a palm tree.

Spinamba Casino Review

The casino features a rich bonus program, a busy tournament schedule, and easy registration. It takes just 30 seconds to log in and start playing the slots. When registering you only need to provide your email address, password, and desired currency.

Bonuses at the new Swiss online casino

The no deposit bonus at the casino comes in the form of a reward for downloading the app to your phone, there is an interesting welcome package where Spinamba Casino gives out free spins and doubles gifts.

Welcome Bonus

All the promotions listed at Switzerland’s best new online casino for newcomers are not tied to any specific deposit (first, second, etc.). A new player can claim them in any sequence, taking into account the 7-day period after registration. Once the period has expired, the promotions mentioned will be removed from the “Gifts” section of the cashier’s desk.

Here are a number of deposit bonuses:

  • 50% + 50 FS for Starburst. You have to activate the gift and then top up your account with CHF 30.
  • 20% + 20 FS at Gonzo’s Quest. After activating the bonus, you need to deposit CHF 100 or more.
  • 30% + 30 free spins in online casino game Book of the Dead. To qualify, a deposit of at least CHF 175 must be made.

Upon expiration, these welcome bonuses will be removed from the Gifts section of the checkout. All bonuses are active for 7 days, the wagering requirement for the bonus is x40. The maximum bonus amount is CHF 1,000. The maximum wager at an online casino with a no deposit bonus for wagering is CHF 2. Compared to other online casinos that set a maximum wager of CHF 5, this is quite small.

Providers

The establishment is supported by more than 65 software providers:

  • Thunderkick.
  • iSoftBet.
  • Red Tiger Gaming.
  • Microgaming.
  • Quickspin.

These are reliable slot manufacturers you can trust.

Games

Spinamba Casino Games

Spinamba Casino has a huge portfolio of high-quality games (over 2500 games), most of which are slot machines. The emulators are sorted into categories – Mini-Games, Promo, New, All, Popular, Table Games, Slots.

Below are some of the popular slots on the site:

  • Tomb Raider.
  • King Arthur.
  • The True Sheriff.
  • EggOmatic.
  • Vampire: The Masquerade – Las Vegas.

The casino’s game collection includes the usual types of slots, including classic 3 reel slots, classic 5 reel slots, video slots, 3D slots, and jackpot slots. Find the right game by the vendor or by 17 other filters.

The casino offers championships, which allow you to form a top three out of 50 players. They will receive valuable prizes in the form of SJCAM cameras, Bose speakers, and Marshall headphones. There are also more expensive rewards such as iPhones. These tournaments are available every month. From time to time, the casinos with no deposit bonuses also announces short-term promotions with free spins or bonus money.

Blackjack and Roulette at Spinamba Casino

Spinamba Casino has a wonderful collection of blackjack tables.

Some of the most popular BJ’s games:

  • Blackjack Reno.
  • Blackjack Surrender.
  • Trump It Blackjack.
  • Double Exposure 3 Hand Blackjack.
  • Blackjack Super 7s Multihand and others.

Among the more than 30 roulette tables at Spinamba Casino, some deserve a special mention. European progressive roulette from iSoftBet features the progressive jackpot, which occurs when the ball falls on the same number five times in a row.

There is a large selection of mini-games (180+) which includes Cricket star scratch, Electro Bingo, Hand-to-hand combat, and more. Special mention should be made of the collection of jackpot games. Most of them are mid-sized jackpots, although there are some that can bring good rewards. The list includes slots – Mega Glam Life, Sisters from Oz Jackpots, Platoon Wild Progressive, and others.

Live Casino

Like many Swiss casinos, Spinamba Casino is trying to expand its list of live games with real croupiers. So far the list includes 160 live casino games from suppliers Authentic, BGaming, Ezugi, Lucky Streak, XPG, and One-Touch among others.

The list of games includes:

  • Blackjack from the first person.
  • Live Monopoly.
  • Casino Texas Holdem.
  • Live Roulette.
  • Monopoly Live, etc.

Most live tables are usually compatible with mobile casinos.

Betting on casino sports

Spinamba bookmaker allows you to bet on all major international and local sporting events.

The site includes sports and events such as:

  • football;
  • basketball;
  • lawn tennis;
  • boxing;
  • cricket;
  • Formula 1;
  • MMA;
  • baseball;
  • volleyball;
  • politics, etc.

Single and multiple bets are allowed. You can bet before the match or during the game. The website has live streaming and information so that you don’t miss any event.

Bookmaker Spinamba also has a cybersports section where you can bet on Counter-Strike, FIFA, NHL 20, Starcraft, Dota 2, League of Legends, and other events.

Mobile Casino

Spinamba Mobile CasinoThe Spinamba mobile casino looks just as good, if not better, than the desktop casino, and is compatible with both Android and iOS platforms. While players using an iOS device will need to log in directly from their mobile browser to play their favorite slots, Android users can simply download the app from the Google Play Store. For the latest action, Spinamba Casino is offering a free cash gift immediately after installing the software.

The use of HTML5 for game development provides the casino with many interesting features. These include adaptive interface design, quality Full HD graphics, and excellent animations, multi-browser compatibility, and excellent mobile payment support. The game collection is excellent, although you won’t get the full game portfolio here. However, all promotions are available in both desktop and mobile casinos.

Payment methods: deposits and withdrawals

For all withdrawals, there is a mandatory waiting time of no more than 36 hours, during which you can cancel your request. The bottom line is that the casino checks all transactions, player documents, how the bonus was fulfilled, and only then pay the winnings.

Available payment options for players from Switzerland:

  • EcoPayz.
  • MasterCard.
  • Perfect Money.
  • Visa.
  • Neosurf.
  • Sofort Banking.
  • PayID.
  • BPay.

You will need to provide scanned copies of your personal documents as proof of identity and address if your withdrawal request exceeds CHF 1000. These may include a passport and driving license, a utility bill not older than 3 months as proof of address.

The minimum deposit is CHF 10 and the minimum withdrawal amount is CHF 50, depending on the withdrawal method.

Maximum withdrawal limits:

  • Daily – CHF 2,000.
  • Weekly – CHF 10,000.
  • CHF 40,000 per month.

Large withdrawals to Skrill and Neteller are discussed individually with the administration.

Technical support

For any questions, Swiss players can contact the support team by phone at 41435501307 or email [email protected] There is no live chat available.

Bottom line

You can call Spinamba Casino a good gambling operator as it offers a large selection of emulators, there is a live casino, a large selection of table games including a betting desk. Its bonus program is very good with an emphasis on double bonuses for new visitors.

But the customer support information is small, with no ‘Contact Us’ page that could help players resolve issues quickly. The casino should consider reducing the 36-hour waiting time for withdrawals, as this is very long when compared to other establishments.

Other top online casinos that may interest you:

Rating 95%
Brief information on Spinamba Casino Review
Licence
Curacao Interactive Limited № 5536/JAZ,
Deposit methods
EcoPayz Logo, MasterCard Logo, Neteller Logo, QIWI Logo, Skrill Logo, Visa Logo, WebMoney Logo, Yandex.Money Logo,
Banned countries
Italy, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, Ukraine, Portugal, United States, Hungary, Slovakia, Curacao,
Currencies
USD, EUR, AUD, BRL, CAD, CHF, CZK, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, SEK, TRY, ZAR, ARS, MXN, INR, PEN, CLP,
Languages
Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Finnisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Portugisisch, Schwedisch, Tschechisch, Türkisch,
Owner
Atlantic Management BV
Founded
2019
Live support
Visit the casino
Withdrawal methods
EcoPayz Logo, QIWI Logo, Skrill Logo, Visa Logo, Yandex.Money Logo,
95.0%
Bonuses
Bonus ohne Einzahlung
10 €
Play with Bonus
Anmeldebonus
50 Freispiele bei Dead or Alive 2 and Gonzo's Quest
Play with Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
50% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 50 Freispiele
Play with Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
20% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 20 Freispiele
Play with Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
30% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 30 Freispiele
Play with Bonus
Providers
NetEnt Microgaming Play'n GO Merkur Slots Blueprint Gaming Evolution Gaming Pragmatic Play Quickspin
Advantages
+ The website is suitable for mobile phones and tablets.
+ Convenient design for mobile devices.
+ Good selection of gaming providers.
+ Live dealer games available.
+ Lots of bonuses for new players.
Disadvantages
- 36 hour waiting time for verification.
- Not all slots available when playing with bonus.
- 50 Swiss francs is the amount for minimum withdrawal.
- No licence from Swiss regulator.
- Does not accept bitcoins.

FAQ

Is Spinamba Casino legal, safe and secure in Switzerland?

The casino is operated by Atlantic Management BV, a company holding a Curacao gaming license. Additionally, the operator is serious about keeping players' personal information and uses state-of-the-art SSL encryption.

Is there a no deposit or welcome bonus at the casino?

At Spinamba you can get 50% + 50 spins on Starburst, 20% + 20 spins on Gonzo's Quest and 30% + 30 spins on Book of Dead. You can also take part in several tournaments with prizes of up to CHF 4,500, depending on the competition and your place in it.

What types of games and providers are available at the casino?

Spinamba Casino has a huge collection of games covering all genres, but slot machines, table games, and video poker make up the vast majority of them. These are all games from leading suppliers Microgaming, Wazdan, NetEnt, Play's GO, Betsoft Gaming, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, Bgaming, and Playson.

Write a review Spinamba Casino Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spinamba Casino Bewertung

  • 10 €
  • Bonus ohne Einzahlung
18+ ∙ verantwortungsbewusst spielen ∙

Spinamba Casino Bewertung: Allgemeine Informationen

Spinamba Casino ist im Besitz von Atlantic Management BV und ist lizenziert von Curacao Interactive Limited #5536/JAZ. Das Etablissement ist 2019 in den Schweizer Markt eingetreten und sammelt auf der Seite Spiele von führenden Softwareanbietern. Die Seite ist in gelb-orange und schwarz gehalten, und das Logo ist der Name des Casinos mit der Sonne im Hintergrund und dem Buchstaben «I», der als Palme stilisiert ist.

Spinamba Casino Bewertung

Das Casino bietet ein reichhaltiges Bonusprogramm, einen vollen Turnierplan und eine einfache Registrierung. Es dauert nur 30 Sekunden, sich auf der Website anzumelden und mit dem Spielen der Slots zu beginnen. Bei der Registrierung müssen Sie nur Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihr Passwort und die gewünschte Währung angeben.

Spinamba Casino Boni

Der Bonus ohne Einzahlung im Casino wird in Form von Anreizen für das Herunterladen der Anwendung auf Ihr Telefon präsentiert, es gibt ein interessantes Willkommenspaket, wo Spinamba Casino Freespins und doppelte Geschenke gibt.

Willkommenspaket

Alle aufgeführten Promotionen im Schweizer Online Casino für Einsteiger sind nicht an eine bestimmte Einzahlung (erste, zweite, etc.) gebunden. Ein neuer Spieler kann sie in beliebiger Reihenfolge beanspruchen, unter Berücksichtigung der 7-Tage-Frist nach der Registrierung.

Hier finden Sie eine Reihe von Boni:

50% + 50 FS für Starburst. Sie müssen das Geschenk aktivieren und dann Ihr Konto mit CHF 30 aufladen.
20% + 20 FS bei Gonzo’s Quest. Nach der Aktivierung des Bonus müssen Sie CHF 100 und mehr einzahlen.
30% + 30 Freespins im Spiel Book of the Dead. Dazu muss das Depot mit einem Mindestbetrag von 175 Schweizer Franken aufgefüllt werden.

Nach Ablauf werden diese Willkommensbonus-Aktionen aus dem Bereich «Geschenke» der Kasse entfernt. Alle Boni sind für 7 Tage aktiv, die Umsatzbedingung für den Bonus ist x40. Der maximale Bonusbetrag beträgt 1000 CHF. Der maximale Wetteinsatz beträgt CHF 2. Im Vergleich zu anderen Online-Casinos, die den maximalen Einsatz auf CHF 5 festsetzen, ist dies ziemlich niedrig.

Anbieter

Die Einrichtung wird von mehr als 65 Softwareanbietern unterstützt:

  • Thunderkick.
  • iSoftBet.
  • Red Tiger Gaming.
  • Microgaming.
  • Quickspin.

Dies sind zuverlässige Steckplatzhersteller, denen Sie vertrauen können.

Spiele

Spinamba Casino Spiele

Spinamba Casino hat ein riesiges Portfolio an qualitativ hochwertigen Spielen (mehr als 2500 Spiele), von denen die meisten Spielautomaten sind. Die Emulatoren sind in Kategorien sortiert – Mini Games, Promo, New, All, Popular, Table Games, Slots.

Im Folgenden finden Sie einige der beliebten Slots auf der Website:

  • Tomb Raider.
  • King Arthur.
  • The True Sheriff.
  • EggOmatic.
  • Vampire: The Masquerade – Las Vegas.

Die Spielesammlung des Casinos umfasst die üblichen Arten von Slots, darunter klassische 3-Walzen-Slots, klassische 5-Walzen-Slots, Video-Slots, 3D-Slots und Jackpot-Slots. Finden Sie das richtige Spiel nach Hersteller oder durch 17 andere Filter.

Das Casino bietet Meisterschaften an, bei denen Sie eine Dreiergruppe von 50 Spielern bilden können. Sie erhalten wertvolle Preise in Form von SJCAM-Kameras, Bose-Lautsprechern und Marshall-Kopfhörern. Es gibt auch teurere Belohnungen – iPhones. Diese Turniere sind jeden Monat verfügbar. Von Zeit zu Zeit kündigen online casino mit bonus ohne einzahlung auch kurzfristige Aktionen mit Freispielen oder Bonusgeld an.

Blackjack und Roulette im Spinamba Casino

Spinamba Casino hat eine wunderbare Sammlung von Blackjack-Tischen.

Einige der beliebtesten BJ’s Spiele:

  • Blackjack Reno.
  • Blackjack Surrender.
  • Trump It Blackjack.
  • Double Exposure 3 Hand Blackjack.
  • Blackjack Super 7s Multihand und andere.

Unter den mehr als 30 Tischen zum Roulettespielen im Spinamba Casino verdienen einige eine besondere Erwähnung. Beim europäischen progressiven Roulette von iSoftBet gibt es den progressiven Jackpot, der fällt, wenn die Kugel fünfmal hintereinander auf die gleiche Zahl fällt.

Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Minispielen (180+), darunter Cricket-Sternchen, Elektro-Bingo, Nahkampf und andere. Getrennt davon sei die Sammlung von Jackpot-Spielen erwähnt. Die meisten von ihnen sind mittelgroße Jackpots, obwohl es einige gibt, die gute Belohnungen bringen können. Die Liste enthält Slots – Mega Glam Life, Sisters from Oz Jackpots, Platoon Wild Progressive und andere.

Live Casino

Wie viele Schweizer Casinos versucht auch das Spinamba Casino seine Liste der Live-Casino-Spiele mit echten Croupiers zu erweitern. Bisher umfasst die Liste 160 für Live-Casino-Spiele, unter anderem von den Anbietern Authentic, BGaming, Ezugi, Lucky Streak, XPG und One Touch.

Die Liste der Spiele umfasst:

  • Blackjack aus der Sicht der ersten Person.
  • Live Monopoly.
  • Casino Texas Holdem.
  • Live-Roulette.
  • Monopoly Live, etc.

Die meisten Live Tische sind in der Regel mit mobilen Casinos kompatibel.

Sportwetten in Casinos

Der Buchmacher Spinamba ermöglicht es Ihnen, auf alle wichtigen internationalen und lokalen Sportereignisse zu wetten.

Die Seite hat Sportarten und Veranstaltungen wie:

  • Fußball;
  • Basketball;
  • Rasentennis;
  • Boxen;
  • Grille;
  • Formel 1;
  • MMA;
  • Baseball;
  • Volleyball;
  • Politik, etc.

Es sind Einzel- und Mehrfachwetten erlaubt. Sie können vor dem Spiel oder während des Spiels wetten. Die Seite bietet Live-Streaming und Informationen, damit Sie keine Veranstaltung verpassen.
Der Buchmacher Spinamba hat auch einen Cyber-Sport-Bereich, in dem Sie auf Counter-Strike, FIFA, NHL 20, Starcraft, Dota 2, League of Legends und andere Events wetten können.

Mobiles Casino

Spinamba Mobile CasinoDas mobile Casino von Spinamba sieht genauso gut, wenn nicht sogar besser, aus als das Desktop-Casino und ist sowohl mit Android- als auch mit iOS-Plattformen kompatibel. Während Spieler, die ein iOS-Gerät verwenden, sich direkt über ihren mobilen Browser anmelden müssen, um ihre Lieblingsslots zu spielen, können Android-Nutzer die App einfach aus dem Google Play Store herunterladen. Für die neueste Aktion bietet das Spinamba Casino ein kostenloses Bargeldgeschenk direkt nach der Installation der Software.

Die Verwendung von HTML5 für die Spielentwicklung bietet dem Casino viele interessante Features. Dazu gehören ein adaptives Oberflächendesign, hochwertige Full-HD-Grafiken und exzellente Animationen, Multi-Browser-Kompatibilität und eine hervorragende Unterstützung für mobile Zahlungen. Die Spielesammlung ist hervorragend, auch wenn Sie hier nicht das volle Spieleportfolio bekommen. Alle Einzahlungsboni sind jedoch sowohl in Desktop- als auch in Mobile-Casinos verfügbar.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Einzahlungen und Abhebungen

Für alle Abhebungen gibt es eine obligatorische Wartezeit von maximal 36 Stunden, in der Sie Ihren Antrag stornieren können. Unterm Strich prüft das Casino alle Transaktionen, Spielerdokumente, wie der Bonus erfüllt wurde, und erst danach zahlt es die Gewinne aus.

Verfügbare Zahlungsoptionen für Spieler aus der Schweiz:

  • EcoPayz.
  • MasterCard.
  • Perfect Money.
  • Visa.
  • Neosurf.
  • Sofort-Banking.
  • PayID.
  • BPay.

Sie müssen gescannte Kopien Ihrer persönlichen Dokumente vorlegen, um Ihre Identität und Adresse zu überprüfen, wenn Ihr Abhebungsantrag CHF 1000 übersteigt. Solche Dokumente können ein Reisepass und ein Führerschein sein, eine Stromrechnung, die nicht älter als 3 Monate ist, als Adressnachweis.

Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt CHF 10 und der Mindestauszahlungsbetrag CHF 50, abhängig von der Auszahlungsmethode.

Maximale Auszahlungsgrenzen:

  • Täglich – CHF 2.000.
  • Wöchentlich – CHF 10.000.
  • Monatlich – CHF 40.000.

Große Zahlungen mit Skrill und Neteller werden individuell mit der Administration besprochen.

Technische Unterstützung

Bei Fragen können sich Schweizer Spieler an den Support wenden: Telefon 41435501307 oder E-Mail [email protected] Es ist kein Live-Chat verfügbar.

Fazit

Man kann das Spinamba Casino als einen guten Glücksspielanbieter bezeichnen, da es eine große Auswahl an Emulatoren bietet, es gibt ein Live-Casino, eine große Auswahl an Tischspielen einschließlich eines Wettschalters. Das Bonusprogramm ist sehr gut, mit einem Schwerpunkt auf doppelten Boni für neue Besucher.

Aber die Informationen zum Kundensupport sind klein und es gibt keine «Kontakt»-Seite, die Spielern helfen könnte, Probleme schnell zu lösen. Das Casino sollte in Erwägung ziehen, die Wartezeit von 36 Stunden für Auszahlungen zu reduzieren, da dies im Vergleich zu anderen Einrichtungen sehr lang ist.

Andere Top Online Casinos, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Bewertung 95%
Schnelle Infos über Spinamba Casino Bewertung
Lizenz
Curacao Interactive Limited № 5536/JAZ,
Einzahlungsmethoden
EcoPayz Logo, MasterCard Logo, Neteller Logo, QIWI Logo, Skrill Logo, Visa Logo, WebMoney Logo, Yandex.Money Logo,
Verbotene Länder
Italy, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, Ukraine, Portugal, United States, Hungary, Slovakia, Curacao,
Währungen
USD, EUR, AUD, BRL, CAD, CHF, CZK, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, SEK, TRY, ZAR, ARS, MXN, INR, PEN, CLP,
Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Finnisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Portugisisch, Schwedisch, Tschechisch, Türkisch,
Inhaber
Atlantic Management BV
Basierend
2019
Live Support
Gehe ins Casino
Entnahmemöglichkeiten
EcoPayz Logo, QIWI Logo, Skrill Logo, Visa Logo, Yandex.Money Logo,
95.0%
Boni
Bonus ohne Einzahlung
10 €
Spielen mit Bonus
Anmeldebonus
50 Freispiele bei Dead or Alive 2 and Gonzo's Quest
Spielen mit Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
50% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 50 Freispiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
20% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 20 Freispiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
30% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 30 Freispiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Spielemacher
NetEnt Microgaming Play'n GO Merkur Slots Blueprint Gaming Evolution Gaming Pragmatic Play Quickspin
Vorteile
+ Die Seite ist für Handys und Tablets geeignet
+ Komfortables Design für mobile Geräte
+ Gute Auswahl an Spieleanbietern
+ Live Dealer Spiele verfügbar
+ Jede Menge Boni für neue Spieler
Nachteile
- 36 Stunden Wartezeit für die Verifizierung
- Nicht alle Slots sind beim Spielen mit Bonus verfügbar
- 50 Schweizer Franken ist der Betrag für die Mindestabhebung
- Akzeptiert keine Bitcoins

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Spinamba Casino in der Schweiz legal, sicher und geschützt?

Das Casino wird von Atlantic Management BV betrieben, einer Firma, die eine Glücksspiellizenz für Curacao besitzt. Darüber hinaus nimmt der Betreiber die Speicherung der persönlichen Daten der Spieler ernst und verwendet modernste SSL-Verschlüsselung.

Gibt es im Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus?

Bei Spinamba können Sie 50% + 50 Spins auf Starburst, 20% + 20 Spins auf Gonzo's Quest und 30% + 30 Spins auf Book of Dead erhalten. Außerdem können Sie an verschiedenen Turnieren teilnehmen, bei denen je nach Wettbewerb und Platzierung Preise von bis zu CHF 4.500 winken.

Welche Arten von Spielen und Anbietern gibt es im Casino?

Spinamba Casino hat eine riesige Spielesammlung, die alle Genres abdeckt, aber Spielautomaten, Tischspiele und Video Poker machen den Großteil davon aus. Dabei handelt es sich um Spiele der führenden Anbieter Microgaming, Wazdan, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Betsoft Gaming, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, Bgaming, Playson.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung auf Spinamba Casino Bewertung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.