StarVegas Casino Review

  • 30 CHF
  • Bonus ohne Einzahlung
18+ ∙ play responsibly ∙

StarVegas Casino Review: General Information

Casino Interlaken AG is a major company in the entertainment industry throughout Switzerland. Since 2002, it has operated a land-based casino in Interlaken with around 90,000 visitors a year. The Gambling Act, which came into force on 1 January 2019, gives Swiss casinos the ability to offer their games online. Casino Interlaken has been granted a gaming license by the Swiss Federal Council. StarVegas.ch has been licensed 516-010-01 since 20 November 2019. Registration on the website is only possible if the player has a current residential address in Switzerland.

StarVegas Casino bonuses

The institution regularly offers visitors pleasant surprises and a variety of promotions, from Sunday classics to happy hour. Just sign up for the newsletter or on Facebook and Instagram to make sure you don’t miss out on any of the promotions at the casino.

No deposit bonus

Just complete a quick registration, upload your documents and you can get 30 Swiss francs as a bonus. The bonus amount will be credited after the casino service verifies the validity of the identification document provided and the proof of address.

You must first wager the bonus provided 30 times with real money, in order to convert it into real money and ensure a payout (for example, if the bonus provided is CHF 30, and the wagering requirements for your offer are 30 times, you must pay the equivalent of CHF 30 x 30 = wager CHF 900 in real money).

In all cases, you must wager within 7 days of receiving the bonus. After that period, the bonus credit expires, and all bonus winnings are forfeited.

Welcome offer

If you top up your account, you can receive an additional 100% deposit bonus of up to CHF 300. Once the bonus credit is activated, you have 30 days to meet wagering requirements and convert the bonus money. You cannot use the welcome bonus in progressive jackpot games and live casino games.

The maximum deposit bonus is up to CHF 300. For example, if your first deposit is CHF 50, you will receive a bonus credit of CHF 50. If you deposit CHF 600 for the first time, you will receive a bonus of CHF 300. The wager is x30.

Promotion for friends

If you invite your friends to an online casino with a no deposit bonus StarVegas.ch, you will receive a bonus of CHF 50. Once one of your friends signs up, deposits CHF 10 and plays 10 spins, your CHF 50 bonus will be credited to your player account. Loyal players receive up to CHF 100 per month as a reward.

Loyalty Bonus on the 20th of each month

StarVegas.ch does not offer free spins in the online casino as a bonus, but on the 20th of each month, you will receive real money as a reward, depending on your status. For each bet made in Swiss francs, you will be rewarded with points, the number of which is directly proportional to the bet made.

In slot machines, 1 point is awarded for every CHF 0.40 wagered. In casino games, 1 point is awarded for every CHF 2 wagered. Jackpot games are excluded.

Available player statuses:

  • Bronze (0 to 4,999 points) – no cash prizes.
  • Silver (5000 to 14,999 points) – 3 Swiss Francs per month.
  • Gold (15,000 to 54,999 points) – 7 Swiss Francs per month. This level gives you 50% more points.
  • Platinum (55,000 to 179,999 points) – 20 Swiss Francs per month. This level earns you 100% more points.
  • Diamond (over 180,000 points) – CHF 100 per month. This level earns 100% more points.

The calculation period begins on the 20th of each month and runs until the 20th of the following month. On the last day of this billing period, a real cash prize is credited to your game account and your point counter is reset to 0.

Providers at StarVegas.ch casino

The online casino on the Swiss market specializes in Novoline slot machines. Some of these high-quality slots are not available at any other casino in Switzerland.

Game list

The Novoline slots at StarVegas.ch Casino offer slots for every taste, whether you’re into the classic, jackpot, or multiplayer slots:

  • Sizzling Hot.
  • Ultra Hot deluxe.
  • Super Cherry.
  • Xtra Hot.
  • Always Hot deluxe.

The largest selection of Book of Ra books in Switzerland from the industry leader in slot machines Novoline can be found here. Here you can play Book of Ra Classic, Book of Ra deluxe, Book of Ra Magic, Book of Ra deluxe 6. There is also a new edition of Book of Ra deluxe 10.

Jackpot slots

Offer slots with linked jackpots. These are often multiple games with a large jackpot in common. Examples include Diamond Link, Mighty Elephant, and Oasis Riches slots.

Common jackpot slots include:

  • Cash Connection – Charming Lady.
  • Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes.
  • Great American Wilds.
  • Deuces Wild.
  • From Dusk Till Dawn 10.
  • 50 Red Hot Burning Clover Link.

The Swiss online casino StarVegas.ch regularly features new games with jackpots. To make sure you don’t miss any of them, just sign up for the new ones. Information will come straight to your inbox.

Table Games

You can play hits of blackjack and poker:

  • Lux Blackjack.
  • Royal Crown Blackjack.
  • Grand Hold’em.

In the roulette section, StarVegas.ch offers many variations of this game – from European Roulette to the popular Lux Roulette! Then there’s Mystery Roulette x38, RouletteS, and Royal Crown.

Live Casino

At Live Casino StarVegas.ch you can play popular classic table games with real croupiers:

  • Live Roulette
  • Live Blackjack.
  • Live Baccarat.

Dream Catcher, the wheel of fortune game from Evolution Gaming.
Live games can be played in your browser as well as on your smartphone or tablet. The games are even adapted for the respective devices.

Mobile casino

The StarVegas.ch website is optimized for mobile devices. You can also download the mobile casino app for your Android and iOS smartphone.

Payment methods: Deposit and withdrawal

Based on the details you provided when registering (section 13) you can make payments into your account of up to CHF 1,000 within 30 days. To continue your account without interruption and to receive payments you must send StarVegas.ch personal documents within 30 days after registration for identity verification. After that, the deposit limits will be removed.

The minimum deposit is 10 Swiss francs. To deposit money into your account you can use the following payment methods:

  • Visa and MasterCard.
  • PaysafeCard.
  • Skrill.
  • Neteller.
  • Bank Transfer.

Withdrawals are just as easy, the minimum amount is only 10 Swiss francs. The maximum is unlimited. The payment methods are not extensive but will suit most potential customers. Payouts will be processed by StarVegas.ch within 72 hours.

StarVegas.ch is required by law to withhold 35% tax from the profit exceeding CHF 1 (one) million and pay it to the Federal Tax Administration. In this case, StarVegas.ch will send you a withholding tax card, which you can use for your tax returns to refund the tax withheld. Income tax is only charged on profits that exceed the one (1) million francs exemption limit.

Technical Support

The casino can be contacted daily from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm by telephone at +41 33 82 60 311 (German, English) and by e-mail at [email protected] (German, English, French, Italian).

The lack of a live chat option is a bit disappointing, as many online casinos use it to solve any problems quickly. But a definite plus is the range of languages.

Conclusion

In our opinion, new online casino StarVegas.ch in Switzerland has some very good pluses, but there are also some areas that could be improved. The range of games is very good, the casino is even the sole provider of some of the best games from Novomatic. A large number of bonuses is pleasing, there is a no-deposit which is given out after verification of the player’s paperwork. Not happy about the sparse payout options and the lack of live chat, but there is a phone as an alternative and email.

Other top online casinos that may interest you:

Rating 74%
Brief information on StarVegas Casino Review
Licence
Schweizerischer Bundesrat,
Deposit methods
PaySafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, VISA, Mastercard, Bank transfer,
Banned countries
Alle außer der Schweiz,
Currencies
CHF,
Languages
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch,
Owner
Casino Interlaken AG
Founded
2020
Live support
Visit the casino
Withdrawal limit
Nicht eingeschränkt für CHF
Withdrawal methods
PaySafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, VISA, Mastercard, Bank transfer,
74.0%
Bonuses
Bonus ohne Einzahlung
30 CHF
Play with Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
100% Bonus bis zu 300 CHF
Play with Bonus
Providers
Advantages
+ There are no withdrawal restrictions.
+ Mobile app for Android and iOS.
+ The casino is controlled by the Swiss Federal Gaming Board ESBK.
+ Large selection of games from Novomatic, some only available at this casino in Switzerland.
Disadvantages
- Small selection of table games.
- No live chat.
- Few options for payment and withdrawal of deposits.

FAQ

Is StarVegas.ch casino legal, safe and secure in Switzerland?

Yes, because the Swiss Federal Council granted StarVegas.ch the operating license 516-010-01 for online gambling. The casino also operates under the supervision of the Swiss Federal Gambling Council (ESBK) and is ISO 27001 certified.

Is there a no deposit or welcome bonus at the casino?

Yes, both bonuses. You can register, send your documents for verification and get 30 Swiss francs as a bonus. If you top up your account, an additional 100% first deposit bonus of up to CHF 300 will be available.

What types of games and providers are featured at the casino?

Like no other online casino in Switzerland, StarVegas.ch specializes in Novoline slot machines. Some of these slots are not available at any other casino in the country - Book of Ra™ deluxe, Sizzling Hot™ deluxe, Lucky Lady's Charm™ deluxe. Classic casino games such as roulette, blackjack, poker hold'em, and a wide range of slot machines are also available.

Write a review StarVegas Casino Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

StarVegas Casino Bewertung

  • 30 CHF
  • Bonus ohne Einzahlung
18+ ∙ verantwortungsbewusst spielen ∙

StarVegas Casino Bewertung: Allgemeine Informationen

Die Casino Interlaken AG ist ein bedeutendes Unternehmen der Unterhaltungsbranche in der ganzen Schweiz. Seit 2002 betreibt sie ein landbasiertes Casino in Interlaken, das von rund 90.000 Personen pro Jahr besucht wird. Das Glücksspielgesetz, das am 1. Januar 2019 in Kraft getreten ist, gibt Schweizer Casinos die Möglichkeit, ihre Spiele online anzubieten. Das Casino Interlaken hat vom Schweizer Bundesrat eine Glücksspiellizenz erhalten. StarVegas.ch ist ab dem 20. November 2019 unter der Nummer 516-010-01 lizenziert. Die Registrierung auf der Seite ist nur möglich, wenn der Spieler eine aktuelle Wohnadresse in der Schweiz hat.

StarVegas Casino Boni

Die Institution bietet den Besuchern regelmäßig angenehme Überraschungen und eine Vielzahl von Aktionen – von Sonntagsklassikern bis zur Happy Hour. Melden Sie sich einfach für den Newsletter oder auf Facebook und Instagram an, damit Sie keine der Aktionen im Casino verpassen.

Kein Einzahlungsbonus

Füllen Sie einfach eine kurze Registrierung aus, laden Sie Ihre Dokumente hoch und Sie können 30 Schweizer Franken als Bonus erhalten. Der Bonusbetrag wird gutgeschrieben, nachdem der Casino-Service die Gültigkeit der angegebenen ID und der Adressbestätigung überprüft hat.

Sie müssen den zur Verfügung gestellten Bonus zunächst 30-mal mit echtem Geld umsetzen, um ihn in echtes Geld umzuwandeln und eine Auszahlung zu gewährleisten (wenn der zur Verfügung gestellte Bonus z.B. CHF 30 beträgt und die Umsatzbedingungen für Ihr Angebot 30-mal sind, müssen Sie den Gegenwert von CHF 30 x 30 = CHF 900 in echtem Geld umsetzen).

In jedem Fall müssen Sie Ihren Bonus innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt einsetzen. Nach Ablauf dieses Zeitraums verfällt das Bonusguthaben und alle Bonusgewinne sind verfallen.

Willkommensangebot

Wenn Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen, können Sie einen zusätzlichen 100% Bonus auf Ihre Einzahlung bis zu CHF 300 erhalten. Nach der Aktivierung des Bonusguthabens haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, die Umsatzbedingungen zu erfüllen und das Bonusgeld umzusetzen. Sie können den Willkommensbonus nicht für progressive Jackpot-Spiele und Live-Casino-Spiele verwenden.

Der maximale Einzahlungsbonus beträgt bis zu CHF 300. Wenn Ihre erste Einzahlung beispielsweise CHF 50 beträgt, erhalten Sie eine Bonusgutschrift von CHF 50. Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal CHF 600 einzahlen, erhalten Sie einen Bonus von CHF 300. Der Wetteinsatz ist x30.

Werbung für Freunde

Wenn Sie Ihre Freunde in ein Online-Casino mit einem Bonus ohne Einzahlung StarVegas.ch einladen, erhalten Sie einen Bonus von CHF 50. Sobald sich einer Ihrer Freunde anmeldet, CHF 10 einzahlt und 10 Spins spielt, wird Ihr CHF 50-Bonus auf Ihr Spielerkonto gutgeschrieben. Treue Spieler erhalten bis zu CHF 100 pro Monat an Prämien.

Treuebonus am 20. eines jeden Monats

StarVegas.ch bietet keine Freispiele im Online Casino als Bonus an, aber am 20. eines jeden Monats erhalten Sie, abhängig von Ihrem Status, echtes Geld als Belohnung. Für jeden in Schweizer Franken getätigten Einsatz werden Sie mit Punkten belohnt, deren Höhe sich direkt proportional zum getätigten Einsatz verhält.

Bei Spielautomaten wird pro CHF 0,40 Einsatz 1 Punkt vergeben. Bei Casinospielen wird für je 2 Schweizer Franken Einsatz 1 Punkt vergeben. Jackpot-Spiele sind ausgeschlossen.

Verfügbare Player-Status:

  • Bronze (0 bis 4.999 Punkte) – keine Geldpreise.
  • Silber (5000 bis 14.999 Punkte) – 3 Schweizer Franken pro Monat.
  • Gold (15.000 bis 54.999 Punkte) – 7 Schweizer Franken pro Monat. In diesem Level erhalten Sie 50 % mehr Punkte.
  • Platinum (55.000 bis 179.999 Punkte) – 20 CHF pro Monat. Für diese Stufe erhalten Sie 100 % mehr Punkte.
  • Diamant (über 180.000 Punkte) – 100 Schweizer Franken pro Monat. Diese Stufe bringt 100 % mehr Punkte.

Der Berechnungszeitraum beginnt am 20. eines jeden Monats und läuft bis zum 20. des Folgemonats. Am letzten Tag des Abrechnungszeitraums wird Ihrem Spielkonto ein echter Geldpreis gutgeschrieben und Ihr Punktezähler wird auf 0 zurückgesetzt.

Anbieter im StarVegas.ch Casino

Das Online-Casino auf dem Schweizer Markt hat sich auf Novoline-Spielautomaten spezialisiert. Einige dieser hochwertigen Slots sind in keinem anderen Casino in der Schweiz verfügbar.

Spiel Liste

Die Novoline Spielautomaten im StarVegas.ch Casino bieten Spielautomaten für jeden Geschmack, egal ob es sich um einen Klassiker, eine Jackpot-Maschine oder einen Spielautomaten mit mehreren Features handelt:

  • Sizzling Hot.
  • Ultra Hot deluxe.
  • Superkirsche.
  • Extra Hot.
  • Always Hot deluxe.

Die größte Auswahl an Book of Ra in der Schweiz vom Marktführer in der Branche der Spielautomaten Novoline finden Sie nur in diesem Casino. Hier können Sie Book of Ra Classic, Book of Ra deluxe, Book of Ra Magic, Book of Ra deluxe 6 spielen. Es gibt auch eine neue Ausgabe von Book of Ra deluxe 10.

Spielautomaten mit Jackpots

Bieten Sie Slots mit verbundenen Jackpots an. Dabei handelt es sich oft um mehrere Spiele, die einen großen Jackpot gemeinsam haben. Zum Beispiel die Spielautomaten Diamond Link, Mighty Elephant und Oasis Riches.

Zu den gängigen Jackpot-Slots gehören:

  • Cash Connection – Charming Lady.
  • Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes.
  • Great American Wilds.
  • Deuces Wild.
  • Von der Abenddämmerung bis zur Morgendämmerung 10.
  • 50 Rotglühendes Kleeblatt Link.

Das Schweizer Online-Casino StarVegas.ch bietet regelmäßig neue Spiele mit Jackpots an. Damit Sie nichts davon verpassen, melden Sie sich einfach für die neuen Spiele an. Die Informationen kommen direkt in Ihren Posteingang.

Tischspiele

Sie können Hits Blackjack und Poker spielen:
Lux Blackjack.
Royal Crown Blackjack.
Grand Hold’em.
Im Bereich Roulette bietet StarVegas.ch viele Varianten dieses Spiels an – vom Europäischen Roulette bis hin zum beliebten Lux Roulette! Dann gibt es noch Mystery Roulette x38, RouletteS und Royal Crown.

Live Kasino

Im Live Casino StarVegas.ch können Sie beliebte klassische Tischspiele mit echten Croupiers spielen:

  • Live-Roulette
  • Live-Blackjack:
  • Live-Bakkarat:
  • Dream Catcher, das Glücksradspiel von Evolution Gaming.

Diese Spiele können sowohl im Browser als auch auf einem Smartphone oder Tablet gespielt werden, da die Slots für die jeweiligen Geräte angepasst sind.

Mobile Casino Spiele

Die Website StarVegas.ch ist für mobile Geräte optimiert. Sie können auch ein mobiles casino für Ihr Android- und iOS-Smartphone herunterladen.

Zahlungsmethoden: Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Basierend auf den Angaben, die Sie bei der Registrierung gemacht haben (Abschnitt 13), können Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen Zahlungen von bis zu CHF 1.000 auf Ihr Konto vornehmen. Um Ihr Konto ohne Unterbrechung fortzuführen und Zahlungen zu erhalten, müssen Sie StarVegas.ch innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der Registrierung persönliche Dokumente zur Identitätsprüfung zusenden. Danach werden die Einzahlungslimits aufgehoben.

Die Mindesteinlage beträgt 10 Schweizer Franken. Um Geld auf Ihr Kundenkonto einzuzahlen, können Sie die folgenden Zahlungsmethoden verwenden:

  • Visa und MasterCard.
  • PaysafeCard.
  • Skrill.
  • Neteller.
  • Banküberweisung.

Abhebungen sind ebenso einfach, der Mindestbetrag beträgt nur 10 Schweizer Franken. Das Maximum ist unbegrenzt. Die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten sind nicht umfangreich, werden aber den meisten potentiellen Kunden gerecht. Die Zahlungen werden von StarVegas.ch innerhalb von 72 Stunden bearbeitet.

StarVegas.ch ist gesetzlich verpflichtet, von dem CHF 1 (eine) Million übersteigenden Gewinn 35% Steuern einzubehalten und an die Eidgenössische Steuerverwaltung abzuführen. In diesem Fall sendet Ihnen StarVegas.ch eine Quellensteuerkarte zu, die Sie für Ihre Steuererklärung verwenden können, um die einbehaltene Steuer zurückzuerstatten. Einkommenssteuer wird nur auf Gewinne erhoben, die die Freigrenze von einer Million Schweizer Franken überschreiten.

Technische Unterstützung

Sie erreichen das Casino täglich von 9:00 bis 20:00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer +41 33 82 60 311 (Deutsch, Englisch) und per E-Mail [email protected] (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch).

Das Fehlen einer Live-Chat-Option ist ein wenig enttäuschend, da viele Online-Casinos diese nutzen, um Probleme schnell zu lösen. Aber ein definitives Plus ist die Menge der Sprachen.

Fazit

Unserer Meinung nach kann StarVegas.ch auf die Liste der besten neuen Online Casinos in der Schweiz verwiesen werden. Die Einrichtung hat einige sehr gute Pluspunkte, aber es gibt auch einige Bereiche, an denen gearbeitet werden könnte. Die Auswahl an Spielen ist sehr gut, das Casino ist sogar der alleinige Anbieter einiger der besten Spiele von Novomatic. Eine große Anzahl von Boni ist erfreulich, es gibt einen No-Deposit-Bonus, der nach Verifizierung von Dokumenten des Spielers vergeben wird. Nicht glücklich über die magere Anzahl von Optionen für Auszahlungen, sowie das Fehlen von Live-Chat, aber es gibt ein Telefon als Alternative und E-Mail.

Andere Top Online Casinos, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Bewertung 74%
Schnelle Infos über StarVegas Casino Bewertung
Lizenz
Schweizerischer Bundesrat,
Einzahlungsmethoden
PaySafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, VISA, Mastercard, Bank transfer,
Verbotene Länder
Alle außer der Schweiz,
Währungen
CHF,
Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch,
Inhaber
Casino Interlaken AG
Basierend
2020
Live Support
Gehe ins Casino
Abhebungsgrenze
Nicht eingeschränkt für CHF
Entnahmemöglichkeiten
PaySafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, VISA, Mastercard, Bank transfer,
74.0%
Boni
Bonus ohne Einzahlung
30 CHF
Spielen mit Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
100% Bonus bis zu 300 CHF
Spielen mit Bonus
Spielemacher
Vorteile
+ Keine Auszahlungsbeschränkungen
+ Mobile App für Android und iOS
+ Das Casino steht unter der Kontrolle der Eidgenössischen Spielbankenkommission ESBK
+ Große Auswahl an Spielen von Novomatic, einige nur in diesem Casino in der Schweiz verfügbar
Nachteile
- Kleine Auswahl an Tischspielen
- Kein Live-Chat
- Wenige Optionen für die Zahlung und Abhebung von Einlagen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist das StarVegas.ch Casino in der Schweiz legal, sicher und geschützt?

Ja, denn der Schweizer Bundesrat hat StarVegas.ch eine Betriebslizenz 516-010-01 für Online-Glücksspiel erteilt. Das Casino steht außerdem unter der Aufsicht der Eidgenössischen Spielbankenkommission (ESBK) und ist nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert.

Gibt es im Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus?

Ja, beide Boni. Sie können sich registrieren, Ihre Dokumente zur Prüfung einsenden und erhalten 30 Schweizer Franken als Bonus. Wenn Sie Ihr Konto aufladen, erhalten Sie einen zusätzlichen 100% Bonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung - bis zu CHF 300.

Welche Arten von Spielen und Anbietern gibt es im Casino?

Wie kein anderes Online Casino in der Schweiz hat sich StarVegas.ch auf Novoline-Spielautomaten spezialisiert. Einige der Spielautomaten auf der Casino-Liste sind in keiner anderen Einrichtung des Landes verfügbar - Book of Ra™ deluxe, Sizzling Hot™ deluxe, Lucky Lady's Charm™ deluxe. Ebenfalls verfügbar sind klassische Casinospiele wie Roulette, Blackjack, Poker Hold'em, sowie eine große Auswahl an Spielautomaten.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung auf StarVegas Casino Bewertung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.