All Right Casino Review

  • 10% up to €1,000
  • Deposit bonus (Wager x1)
18+ ∙ play responsibly ∙

All Right Casino Review: General Information

All Right Casino is an online casino in Switzerland that pleasantly surprises with a huge selection of games and a great bonus system. The owner is Atlantic Management (number: 139089), which also owns the other online casinos Lucky Bird, SuperCat, Slottica. The casino has been on the Swiss market since 2019, licensed by Curacao Interactive Limited (CIL #5536 / JAZ), the license holder is Curacao eGaming Master, which promptly responds to player complaints and cooperates with them.

All Right Casino Bonuses

New players at All Right Casino are welcomed with a generous bonus package. It includes deposit bonuses, freespins and other rewards.

No deposit bonus

To get the no deposit bonus gift, you need to install the All Right Casino mobile app on your mobile phone. This application is free of charge. To do this, you can download the application via a link on the institution’s website or use a QR code. On the website of the casino does not particularly say what the amount of cash bonus, but writes that they will take the players who have managed to deposit at least 2 Swiss francs before installing the application.

Welcome package

All Right Casino has many bonus options:

  1. On your first deposit + 30 free spins.
    You need to activate the bonus and then make a deposit of CHF 10 or more. After that, you can get 30 free spins at Fire Joker. The amount of the bonuses is at least CHF 2. You can receive a maximum of CHF 100 in total. The wagering requirement is x1. The offer is valid for 120 hours.
  2. 12% on the second deposit + 25 free spins
    You must deposit at least CHF 20 to receive 12% on your deposit and 2 points on your player rating. The wagering requirement is x1 and the minimum wager is only CHF 2. The maximum gift amount is CHF 1,000. The bonus is valid for 120 hours. In addition, there are 25 free spins for the Gonzo’s Quest slot.
  3. 15% bonus on the third deposit
    After a deposit of CHF 50, you can receive a 15% bonus on your deposit. In addition, there are 3 rating points. The wager in this bonus is x1 and the wager is at least CHF 2. The conditions for the duration of the bonus and its maximum payout amount are the same as for the previous 2 rewards. In addition, there are 35 free spins for Starburst.

Freespins

All Right Casino offers more online casino free play promotions than deposit bonuses.

Here they are:

  • 15 freespins on Book of Dead. You need to make a deposit of CHF 10. They give an additional 1 point per rating.
  • 25 Freespins in Gonzo’s Quest + 2 points for rating. Make a deposit of CHF 20 for this.
  • 35 free spins in Starburst. After activating the bonus, you must deposit CHF 50. 3 points are added to the rating.

For all giveaways, the stake is x1 and the bet is no more than CHF 2. The maximum you can withdraw from the casino is CHF 1,000. The bonus is valid for a maximum of 120h after activation.

Other Freespin Bonuses:

  • 15 free spins on Secrets of Atlantis + 3 points. You need to make a deposit of CHF 40. The wagering requirement for this bonus is x1.
  • 25 freespins in the game Jack and The Beanstalk + 1 point. You must deposit at least CHF 70 into the account as per the rules. This bonus is awarded without wagering.
  • 5 free spins on Wild Water + 1 point. No wagering, but CHF 15 must be deposited.

The maximum donation is CHF 1,000. The bonus is only valid for 22 hours.

Description of the casino site

All Right Casino review

The design of the online casino page is simple and minimalistic. At the top of the page there are buttons for registration, login and language selection (Russian, English, Polish, German, etc.). If you go down a little, you will find the main menu with the sections “Slots”, “Promotions” and “Leaderboards”. On the main page of the no deposit bonus online casino you will find banners with the best offers and current events as well as the most popular slot machines. Thanks to all these features, the site is really easy to use.

Provider

The site offers over 3,900 games from over 50 providers:

  • NetEnt.
  • PlaynGo.
  • Yggdrasil Gaming.
  • Microgaming.
  • Quickspin.
  • Novomatic.

Online Slots

All Right Casino slots

Slots form the largest block of games in the All Right Casino portfolio. There are classic 3-reel slots as well as a whole collection of hot 5-reel video slots.

The most popular online casino games:

  • The Golden Owl of Athena.
  • Universal Cup.
  • Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves.
  • Book of Dead.
  • Hugo and others.

Although the casino does not list jackpot slots in a separate category, there are also some exciting jackpot slots, including Platoon Wild Progressive.

Table Games

All Right Casino has a large collection of table games:

  • Zoom Roulette.
  • European Blackjack.
  • Red Dog.
  • Triple Edge Poker.
  • Draw Poker.

There are also some exciting video poker games listed in the table games category. These include casino games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Deuces, Five Draw Poker, Joker Poker, Bonus Poker and Aces & Faces.

Virtual Sports Games

All the virtual sports games are listed on their own tab right on the main menu, alongside another interesting category, Cybersports. There are quite a few virtual sports games in this casino, including: Virtual Racebook 3D and Poker 3 Heads Up Hold ‘Em.

Special Games

All Right Casino has a good collection of mini-games. These include slot combinations, scratch cards like Scratcherz and more.

Live Casino

If you want a land-based casino atmosphere when you visit All Right Casino on your desktop or laptop, try the collection of live casino games. These games are developed by Evolution Gaming. They include live variants of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Sic Bo.

Themed lotteries and tournaments

Registered users have the opportunity to participate in regular themed events with expensive prizes. Simply click on the “Tournaments” tab in the “Games” menu or the “Promotions” tab to view a list of tournaments.

Promotions and Sweepstakes

The casino offers a number of prize draws on a regular basis. Take part in these promotions to receive bonuses and rewards. To do so, you need to deposit the appropriate amount. There are usually 50 places in each tournament. The top 10 receive freespins, cash prizes and real gifts – smartwatches, smartphones, high-end wine, e-books, vouchers for trips to European cities. Other winners can expect no deposit bonuses and free spins with a stake of x1.

Betting

The casino offers players the chance to not only play the best slots and games, but also bet on sports. Worldwide competitions are held here, and you can become the winner with your favourite team in real time or before the game by guessing the outcome of the match. Afterwards, the winnings are transferred directly to your account. There is also an offer for virtual sports. In this category you can play Virtual Soccer League, Virtual Football Championship, etc.

Mobile Games

All Right Casino mobile gamesAll Right Casino has a great HTML5 mobile app for those who like to play online games directly from their smartphones and tablets. Using the mobile app is easy, you need to download it to your smartphone or tablet. A single account works for both the desktop and mobile versions of the casino. If you don’t want to download the software to your phone, you can enter the casino directly through the browser from devices running Android, Blackberry, iOS, iPad, iPhone, Windows Mobile.

Payment methods: deposit and withdrawal

The minimum deposit amount is CHF 2, and the minimum withdrawal amount is CHF 10. The average time to win at All Right Casino is 24 hours, although the rules state a time of 36 hours.

Available payment options for players from Switzerland:

  • EcoPayz.
  • MasterCard.
  • Perfect Money.
  • Visa.
  • Neosurf.
  • Instant Banking.
  • PayID.
  • BPay.

If the amount you wish to deposit exceeds CHF 1,000, you will need to go through the identification process. You will need to send the casino a copy or digital photo of your identification document (passport or ID card) and a utility bill to confirm your address (mobile phone bills are not accepted). If you top up your account with a plastic card, you must also send copies of the front and back of this card. The first six and last four digits of the card must be clearly visible, excluding the CVV2 code.

The maximum withdrawal amount per month is CHF 40,000, per day no more than CHF 2,000, per week no more than CHF 10,000. You can withdraw using Visa and MasterCard or by transfer to your personal account. Payments of large sums to Skrill and Neteller will be discussed individually.

Technical support

The casino offers support through various communication channels including:

  • Online Chat – Click on the online chat window and enter your personal details to communicate with a support representative.
  • Email – Email your query or problem to [email protected]
  • Phone – Call the casino support team on + 44 203 807 6075.

Conclusion

All Right Casino can confidently be called the best online casino in Switzerland. Their collection of games is impressive, welcome and regular bonuses are available, gifts in the form of no deposit bonus for newbies. Since the club operates under licence, players do not have to worry about the security of the facility.

On the other hand, the casino only has a licence from Curacao, not a licence from the Swiss regulatory authority. The welcome bonuses are quite small, but have a stake of x1, so you can get good winnings for that. Overall, the All Right Casino can be recommended, as it has gained a high profile among Swiss players in such a short time. The mobile version of the casino is also good, just like the desktop version, while being absolutely secure. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption to protect players’ personal data and money.

Other top online casinos that may interest you:

Rating 94%
Brief information on All Right Casino Review
Licence
Curacao Interactive Limited (CIL № 5536 / JAZ),
Deposit methods
Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, EcoPayz, Jeton, Nordea, Perfect Money, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether,
Banned countries
Australia, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States,
Currencies
Euros, South African Rand, Argentine pesos, US dollars, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Mexican pesos, Polish zlotys, Turkish Lira,
Languages
English, Spanish, German, Polish, Turkish,
Owner
Atlantic Management BV
Founded
2019
Live support
Visit the casino
Withdrawal limit
EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month
Withdrawal methods
Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Paysafe Card, Jeton Wallet, Bitcoin,
94.0%
Bonuses
Deposit bonus (Wager x1)
10% up to €1,000
Play with Bonus
Deposit bonus (Wager x1)
12% up to €1,000
Play with Bonus
Deposit bonus (Wager x1)
15% up to €1,000
Play with Bonus
Sign up bonus
40 free spins on Wild Wild West: The Great train Heist
Play with Bonus
Providers
NetEnt Play'n GO Amatic Industries Microgaming Quickspin Novomatic Habanero Pragmatic Play Playson Betsoft Evolution Gaming Ezugi Booongo Gaming Igrosoft Tom Horn Gaming Endorphina LuckyStreak Thunderkick August Gaming Iron Dog Studios Evoplay Entertainment Elk Studios Fantasma Games 1x2Games Concept Gaming Asia Gaming BGAMING Chance Interactive iSoftBet Spike Games
Advantages
+ 24/7 support
+ regular updates of the games catalogue
+ User-friendly website and easily accessible Android app
+ games from leading software providers are represented
+ clear interface of the site there are filters for searching slots and other gaming options
Disadvantages
- there are limits for withdrawing money

Frequently asked questions

Is All Right Casino legal, reliable and safe in Switzerland?

Yes, as the site is operated by Atlantic Management. There is a Curacao CIL license number 5536 / JAZ. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption to protect deposits and players' personal information.

Does the casino offer a no deposit bonus or a welcome bonus?

Yes, the No Deposit Bonus is available after downloading the mobile app on your smartphone. The welcome bonuses are gifts for the first 3 deposits + freespins.

What types of games and providers are there in the casino?

All the games presented here are from the most well-known and reliable software providers NetEnt, Play'n'Go, Iron Dog Studio, Wazdan, Microgaming, Quickspin, August Gaming and many more. A total of 3,900 games are available, most of which are slot machines (themed, classic, 3D, etc.). There are also table games such as blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker.

Write a review All Right Casino Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All Right Casino Bewertung

  • 10% bis zu 1.000 €
  • Einzahlungsbonus (Wette x1)
18+ ∙ verantwortungsbewusst spielen ∙

All Right Casino Bewertung: Allgemeine Informationen

All Right Casino ist ein Online Casino in der Schweiz, das mit einer riesigen Auswahl an Spielen und einem tollen Bonussystem angenehm überrascht. Der Eigentümer ist Atlantic Management (Nummer: 139089), dem auch die anderen Online-Casinos Lucky Bird, SuperCat, Slottica gehören. Das Casino ist seit 2019 auf dem Schweizer Markt, lizenziert von Curacao Interactive Limited (CIL #5536 / JAZ), der Lizenzinhaber ist Curacao eGaming Master, der prompt auf Beschwerden von Spielern reagiert und mit ihnen kooperiert.

All Right Casino Boni

Neue Spieler im All Right Casino werden mit einem großzügigen Bonuspaket begrüßt. Es beinhaltet Einzahlungsboni, Freespins und andere Belohnungen.

Kein Einzahlungsbonus

Um den No-Deposit-Bonus geschenkt zu bekommen, müssen Sie die mobile App von All Right Casino auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon installieren. Dieses Programm ist kostenlos. Dazu können Sie die Anwendung über einen Link auf der Website der Einrichtung herunterladen oder einen QR-Code verwenden. Auf der Website des Casinos nicht besonders sagen, was die Höhe der Cash-Bonus, sondern schreibt, dass sie die Spieler, die es geschafft haben, um mindestens 2 Schweizer Franken vor der Installation der Anwendung einzahlen zu nehmen.

Willkommens-Paket

All Right Casino hat viele Bonusoptionen:

  1. Auf Ihre erste Einzahlung + 30 Freispiele
    Sie müssen den Bonus aktivieren und dann eine Einzahlung von CHF 10 oder mehr tätigen. Danach können Sie 30 Freispiele bei Fire Joker erhalten. Die Höhe der Boni beträgt mindestens CHF 2. Insgesamt können Sie maximal CHF 100 erhalten. Der Wetteinsatz ist x1. Das Angebot ist 120 Stunden lang gültig.
  2. 12% auf die zweite Einzahlung + 25 Freispiele
    Sie müssen mindestens CHF 20 einzahlen, um 12% auf Ihre Einzahlung und 2 Punkte auf Ihre Spielerbewertung zu erhalten. Der Wetteinsatz ist x1 und der Mindesteinsatz beträgt nur CHF 2. Der maximale Geschenkbetrag beträgt CHF 1.000. Der Bonus ist 120 Stunden lang gültig. Zusätzlich gibt es 25 Freispiele für den Gonzo’s Quest-Slot.
  3. 15% Bonus auf die dritte Einzahlung
    Nach einer Einzahlung von 50 CHF können Sie einen 15%igen Bonus auf Ihre Einzahlung erhalten. Zusätzlich gibt es 3 Bewertungspunkte. Der Einsatz in diesem Bonus ist x1 und der Wetteinsatz beträgt mindestens CHF 2. Die Bedingungen für die Dauer des Bonus und sein maximaler Auszahlungsbetrag sind die gleichen wie bei den vorherigen 2 Belohnungen. Zusätzlich gibt es 35 Freispiele für Starburst.

Freespins

All Right Casino bietet mehr Online Casino Gratisspiel Aktionen als Einzahlungsboni.

Hier sind sie:

  • 15 Freespins bei Book of Dead. Sie müssen eine Anzahlung von CHF 10. Sie geben zusätzlich 1 Punkt pro Bewertung.
  • 25 Freespins in Gonzo’s Quest + 2 Punkte für die Bewertung. Machen Sie dazu eine Einzahlung von CHF 20.
  • 35 Freispiele in Starburst. Nach der Aktivierung des Bonus müssen Sie 50 CHF einzahlen. Es werden 3 Punkte zur Bewertung addiert.

Bei allen Giveaways beträgt der Einsatz x1 und der Wetteinsatz nicht mehr als CHF 2. Das Maximum, das Sie aus dem Casino abheben können, beträgt CHF 1.000. Der Bonus ist nach der Aktivierung maximal 120h lang gültig.

Andere Freespin Boni:

  • 15 Freispiele bei Secrets of Atlantis + 3 Punkte. Sie müssen eine Anzahlung von CHF 40. Der Wetteinsatz für diesen Bonus ist x1.
  • 25 Freespins im Spiel Jack and The Beanstalk + 1 Punkt. Sie müssen gemäß den Regeln mindestens CHF 70 auf das Depot einzahlen. Dieser Bonus wird ohne Wetteinsatz gewährt.
  • 5 Freispiele auf Wild Water + 1 Punkt. Keine Einsätze, aber CHF 15 müssen eingezahlt werden.

Die maximale Höhe der Spende beträgt CHF 1.000. Der Bonus ist nur 22 Stunden lang gültig.

Beschreibung der Casino Seite

All Right Casino Bewertung

Das Design der Online-Casino-Seite ist einfach und minimalistisch. Am oberen Rand der Seite befinden sich Schaltflächen für die Anmeldung, Registrierung und Sprachauswahl (Russisch, Englisch, Polnisch, Deutsch, etc.). Wenn Sie ein wenig nach unten gehen, finden Sie das Hauptmenü mit den Rubriken «Spielautomaten», «Promotions» und «Leaderboards». Auf der Hauptseite des Online-Casinos ohne Einzahlungsbonus finden Sie Banner mit den besten Angeboten und aktuellen Events sowie die beliebtesten Spielautomaten. Dank all dieser Funktionen ist die Seite wirklich einfach zu bedienen.

Anbieter

Die Seite bietet über 3.900 Spiele von über 50 Anbietern:

  • NetEnt.
  • PlaynGo.
  • Yggdrasil Gaming.
  • Microgaming.
  • Quickspin.
  • Novomatic.

Online Spielautomaten

All Right Casino Spiele

Spielautomaten bilden den größten Block an Spielen im All Right Casino-Portfolio. Es gibt sowohl klassische Spielautomaten mit 3 Walzen als auch eine ganze Sammlung von heißen Video-Slots mit 5 Walzen.

Die beliebtesten Online-Casinospiele:

  • The Golden Owl of Athena.
  • Universal Cup.
  • Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves.
  • Book of Dead.
  • Hugo und andere.

Obwohl das Casino Jackpot-Slots nicht in einer separaten Kategorie auflistet, gibt es auch einige spannende Jackpot-Slots, darunter Platoon Wild Progressive.

Tischspiele

All Right Casino hat eine große Sammlung von Tischspielen:

  • Zoom Roulette.
  • European Blackjack.
  • Red Dog.
  • Triple Edge Poker.
  • Draw Poker.

Es gibt auch einige spannende Video-Poker-Spiele, die in der Kategorie Tischspiele aufgeführt sind. Dazu gehören Casino Spiele wie Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Deuces, Five Draw Poker, Joker Poker, Bonus Poker und Aces & Faces.

Virtuelle Sportspiele

Alle virtuellen Sportspiele sind auf einer eigenen Registerkarte direkt im Hauptmenü aufgelistet, neben einer weiteren interessanten Kategorie, dem Cybersport. In diesem Casino gibt es eine ganze Reihe von virtuellen Sportspielen, darunter: Virtual Racebook 3D und Poker 3 Heads Up Hold ‹Em.

Besondere Spiele

All Right Casino hat eine gute Sammlung von Minispielen. Dazu gehören Slot-Kombinationen, Rubbelkarten wie Scratcherz und mehr.

Live Casino

Wenn Sie eine landbasierte Casino-Atmosphäre wünschen, wenn Sie All Right Casino auf Ihrem Desktop oder Laptop besuchen, versuchen Sie die Sammlung von Live Casino Spielen. Diese Spiele werden von Evolution Gaming entwickelt. Dazu gehören Live-Varianten von Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat und Sic Bo.

Thematische Lotterien und Turniere

Registrierte Benutzer haben die Möglichkeit, an regelmäßigen thematischen Events mit teuren Preisen teilzunehmen. Klicken Sie einfach auf die Registerkarte «Turniere» im Menü «Spiele» oder die Registerkarte «Aktionen», um eine Liste der Turniere anzuzeigen.

Promotions und Gewinnspiele

Das Casino bietet regelmäßig eine Reihe von Verlosungen an. Nehmen Sie an diesen Aktionen teil, um Boni und Belohnungen zu erhalten. Dazu müssen Sie den entsprechenden Betrag einzahlen. Normalerweise gibt es 50 Plätze in jedem Turnier. Die Top 10 erhalten Freespins, Bargeldpreise und echte Geschenke – Smartwatches, Smartphones, High-End-Wein, E-Books, Gutscheine für Reisen in europäische Städte. Andere Gewinner können mit No Deposit Boni und Freispielen mit einem Einsatz von x1 rechnen.

Sportwetten

Das Casino bietet den Spielern die Möglichkeit, nicht nur die besten Spielautomaten und Slots zu spielen, sondern auch auf Sport zu wetten. Hier werden weltweite Wettbewerbe ausgetragen, und Sie können mit Ihrer Lieblingsmannschaft in Echtzeit oder vor dem Spiel zum Sieger werden, indem Sie den Ausgang des Spiels erraten. Danach wird der Gewinn direkt auf Ihr Konto überwiesen. Es gibt auch ein Angebot für virtuelle Sportarten. In dieser Kategorie können Sie Virtual Soccer League, Virtual Football Championship usw. spielen.

Mobile Spiele

All Right Mobile CasinoAll Right Casino hat eine tolle HTML5-Mobile-App für diejenigen, die gerne Online-Spiele direkt von ihren Smartphones und Tablets aus spielen. Die Verwendung der mobilen App ist einfach, Sie müssen sie auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet herunterladen. Ein einziges Konto funktioniert sowohl für die Desktop- als auch für die mobile Version des Casinos. Wenn Sie die Software nicht auf Ihr Telefon herunterladen möchten, können Sie das Casino direkt über den Browser von Geräten mit Android, Blackberry, iOS, iPad, iPhone, Windows Mobile betreten.

Zahlungsarten: Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag beträgt CHF 2, und der Mindestauszahlungsbetrag beträgt CHF 10. Die durchschnittliche Zeit bis zu einem Gewinn im All Right Casino beträgt 24 Stunden, obwohl die Regeln eine Zeit von 36 Stunden angeben.

Verfügbare Zahlungsoptionen für Spieler aus der Schweiz:

  • EcoPayz.
  • MasterCard.
  • Perfect Money.
  • Visa.
  • Neosurf.
  • Sofort-Banking.
  • PayID.
  • BPay.

Wenn der gewünschte Betrag CHF 1.000 übersteigt, müssen Sie den Identifikationsprozess durchlaufen. Sie müssen dem Casino eine Kopie oder ein digitales Foto Ihres Identifikationsdokuments (Reisepass oder Personalausweis) und eine Rechnung eines Versorgungsunternehmens zur Bestätigung Ihrer Adresse zusenden (Handyrechnungen werden nicht akzeptiert). Wenn Sie Ihr Konto mit einer Plastikkarte aufladen, müssen Sie auch Kopien der Vorder- und Rückseite dieser Karte einsenden. Die ersten sechs und die letzten vier Ziffern der Karte müssen deutlich sichtbar sein, ohne den CVV2-Code.

Der maximale Abhebungsbetrag pro Monat beträgt CHF 40.000, pro Tag nicht mehr als CHF 2.000, pro Woche nicht mehr als CHF 10.000. Sie können mit Visa und MasterCard oder per Überweisung auf Ihr persönliches Konto abheben. Zahlungen von großen Summen an Skrill und Neteller werden einzeln besprochen.

Technische Unterstützung

Das Casino bietet Support über verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle, darunter:

  • Online Chat – Klicken Sie auf das Online-Chat-Fenster und geben Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten ein, um mit einem Support-Mitarbeiter zu kommunizieren.
  • E-Mail – Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage oder Ihr Problem per E-Mail an [email protected]
  • Telefon – Rufen Sie das Casino-Supportteam unter + 44 203 807 6075 an.

Fazit

All Right Casino kann getrost als das beste Online-Casino der Schweiz bezeichnet werden. Ihre Sammlung von Spielen ist beeindruckend, Willkommens- und regelmäßige Boni sind verfügbar, Geschenke in Form von No Deposit Bonus für Neulinge. Da der Club unter Lizenz betrieben wird, müssen sich die Spieler keine Sorgen um die Sicherheit der Einrichtung machen.

Andererseits hat das Casino nur eine Lizenz aus Curacao, keine Lizenz der Schweizer Aufsichtsbehörde. Die Willkommensbonusse sind recht klein, haben aber einen Einsatz von x1, so dass Sie dafür gute Gewinne erzielen können. Insgesamt kann das All Right Casino empfohlen werden, da es in so kurzer Zeit einen hohen Bekanntheitsgrad unter den Schweizer Spielern erlangt hat. Die mobile Version des Casinos ist ebenfalls gut, genau wie die Desktop-Version, und dabei absolut sicher. Das Casino verwendet eine 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung, um die persönlichen Daten und das Geld der Spieler zu schützen.

Andere Top Online Casinos, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Bewertung 94%
Schnelle Infos über All Right Casino Bewertung
Lizenz
Curacao Interactive Limited (CIL № 5536 / JAZ),
Einzahlungsmethoden
Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, EcoPayz, Jeton, Nordea, Perfect Money, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether,
Verbotene Länder
Australia, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States,
Währungen
Euros, South African Rand, Argentine pesos, US dollars, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Mexican pesos, Polish zlotys, Turkish Lira,
Sprachen
English, Spanish, German, Polish, Turkish,
Inhaber
Atlantic Management BV
Basierend
2019
Live Support
Gehe ins Casino
Abhebungsgrenze
EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month
Entnahmemöglichkeiten
Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Paysafe Card, Jeton Wallet, Bitcoin,
94.0%
Boni
Einzahlungsbonus (Wette x1)
10% bis zu 1.000 €
Spielen mit Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus (Wette x1)
12% bis zu 1.000 €
Spielen mit Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus (Wette x1)
15% bis zu 1.000 €
Spielen mit Bonus
Anmeldebonus
40 Freispiele bei Wild Wild West: The Great train Heist
Spielen mit Bonus
Spielemacher
NetEnt Play'n GO Amatic Industries Microgaming Quickspin Novomatic Habanero Pragmatic Play Playson Betsoft Evolution Gaming Ezugi Booongo Gaming Igrosoft Tom Horn Gaming Endorphina LuckyStreak Thunderkick August Gaming Iron Dog Studios Evoplay Entertainment Elk Studios Fantasma Games 1x2Games Concept Gaming Asia Gaming BGAMING Chance Interactive iSoftBet Spike Games
Vorteile
+ 24/7 Unterstützung
+ regelmäßige Aktualisierungen des Spielekatalogs
+ benutzerfreundliche Website und leicht zugängliche Android-App
+ Spiele von führenden Softwareanbietern sind vertreten
+ übersichtlichen Oberfläche der Seite gibt es Filter für die Suche nach Slots und anderen Spieloptionen
Nachteile
- es gibt Grenzen für das Abheben von Geld

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist All Right Casino legal, zuverlässig und sicher in der Schweiz?

Ja, da die Seite von Atlantic Management betrieben wird. Es gibt eine Curacao CIL-Lizenznummer 5536 / JAZ. Das Casino verwendet eine 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung, um Einzahlungen und persönliche Daten der Spieler zu schützen.

Gibt es im Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus?

Ja, der No Deposit Bonus ist nach dem Download der mobilen App auf Ihrem Smartphone verfügbar. Die Willkommensbonusse sind Geschenke für die ersten 3 Einzahlungen + Freespins.

Welche Arten von Spielen und Anbietern gibt es im Casino?

Alle hier präsentierten Spiele stammen von den bekanntesten und zuverlässigsten Softwareanbietern NetEnt, Play'n'Go, Iron Dog Studio, Wazdan, Microgaming, Quickspin, August Gaming und vielen mehr. Insgesamt stehen 3.900 Spiele zur Verfügung, wobei die meisten davon Spielautomaten sind (thematisch, klassisch, 3D, etc.). Es gibt auch Tischspiele wie Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Poker.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung auf All Right Casino Bewertung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.