Mycasino.ch Review

  • 100% up to 300 CHF and 200 extra games
  • Deposit bonus
18+ ∙ play responsibly ∙

Mycasino.ch Review: General Information

Mycasino.Ch was one of the first Swiss online casinos to be licensed and in operation since July 201. The parent company of the establishment – the Grand Casino Lucerne – has been offering its guests the best casino entertainment since 1882 as part of the land-based casinos and holds a market share of around 40% in Switzerland. The site is operated under licence from the Federal Council. An additional licence has been granted for online gambling with the number 326-12-01 dated 7 June 2019.

Mycasino.ch Bonuses

Mycasino.Ch not only has a generous welcome bonus of 100% up to 300 Swiss francs + 200 Golden Rabbit free spins, but also has ongoing great offers for active customers. You can find all bonuses and promotions in your account under “My Promotions”.

Welcome Package

Follow just 2 simple steps to take advantage of the casino bonus:

  • Register and confirm your email address with the activation link you received in the mail.
  • Fund your account with the correct amount to receive the deposit bonus.

The welcome bonus is transparent, but there are wagering requirements. The wagering is x35, which is typical for the online casino market in Switzerland.

Often Mycasino.Ch promotions offer good winnings even without wagering the bonus. To stay up to date, check your inbox or find out about current promotions directly on their website.

The operator focuses more on the sign-up bonus than on current promotions

Casino provider

Mycasino.Ch offers slot machines from leading providers:

  • Greentube.
  • Roter Tiger.
  • Oryx Rgs Gamomat.
  • Yggdrasil.
  • Stormcraft Studios.

There are more than 420 slot machines in the game offer, and the institution is constantly expanding it. The range of slots includes proprietary games and slots from industry-leading suppliers. Many of these slots can be played in an app for tablets and phones.

Games

If you are on Mycasino.ch for the first time, you should take a look at the “Best Games” tab. There you will see the slots that are played most often by visitors to the site.

This list includes:

  • Super Cherry 5000.
  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways.
  • Book of Ra Deluxe.
  • Thunderstruck II.
  • Doom of Egypt.

The casino interface is pretty simple, which means there’s no complicated navigation to access your favourite game.

Jackpot Slots:

  • Cash & Carry: Shopping Spree.
  • Trench Life.
  • Schlagerslotten.
  • Anatude.
  • Cash & Carry.
  • Penny Up.

Board Games:

  • Roulette – Premium.
  • Blackjack.
  • Grand Hold’em.
  • Royal Crown 3 Card Brag.
  • Big Win Baccarat.
  • Blackjack Royal Pairs.

Video Poker:

  • Joker Poker.
  • Double Joker Poker.
  • American Poker II.
  • Jacks or Better.

All games are certified and player safety is guaranteed as Mycasino.ch is ISO 27001 certified and the online casino meets the strict regulations of the state regulatory authority.

Live Сasino

Game variety and visitor safety are paramount in a live casino. That is why Mycasino.Ch, in cooperation with Evolution Gaming, offers popular live dealer games such as Lightning Roulette or the game show Crazy Time.

The list of Mycasino.Ch Live Casino’s most popular games also includes:

  • Game Shows.
  • Poker Live.
  • Live Baccarat.
  • Grand Casino Luzern Live.
  • Crazy Time.

Mobile Games

The online casino Mycasino.Ch is optimised for mobile devices, but currently does not offer its own app. Therefore, you can play your favourite slots in your browser by downloading the mobile casino website from your smartphone.

Once logged in, you can access all games, participate in promotions, deposit and withdraw money. It should be noted, however, that older games created with Flash technology may not be compatible with most smartphones.

Payment methods: deposit and withdrawal

If a player registers but does not send in their identity verification documents, no more than CHF 1,000 can be deposited. In addition, you cannot withdraw your winnings. The operator does not charge a fee, but providers may charge a transaction fee. Deposits are made immediately and withdrawals with a standard delay of 1 to 2 business days.

There are a variety of methods to fund your account:

  • Twint.
  • Transfers with PostFinance – PostFinance eFinance and PostFinance Card.
  • Visa or Mastercard, Paysafecard.
  • Electronic wallets Skrill and Neteller.
  • Apple Pay. Deposits can be made via your iPhone, Apple Watch, iPad or Mac.

The minimum deposit amount is CHF 10. The maximum deposit depends on the payment method, the customer’s transaction and history with the operator. In some cases, it may also be affected by the status of the player’s account.

Upon request, the casino will transfer the winnings in Swiss francs to the Swiss bank or postal account specified by the player. The transfer of the money can take two to three working days. It is important that the account information is correct. The casino is not responsible for incorrect transfers due to incorrect data in the account.

In order to withdraw winnings, the player’s account must be verified. The casino requires a copy of a valid ID + a copy of the paid electricity, water, telephone or internet bill showing the player’s name, address, account date and logo of the issuing company. If requested, a bank statement can be included as proof of address. Please note that the date of the statement should not be older than three months.

Copies of documents can be sent by e-mail, it is convenient to use the secure download function which the player will find in the “My Account” section. You can also upload your documents at the bottom of the page.

Technical support

Regardless of whether the player is an “old-timer” or a newbie, the casino promises fast, professional and friendly support at all times. Customer service is available via online chat from Sunday to Thursday from 09.00 to 24.00, Friday to Saturday from 09.00-01.00. If you prefer, you can call an operator on 0800 002 728 or write to [email protected]

There is a handy “Frequently Asked Questions” section where you can find answers to 99% of your questions. Mycasino.Ch is committed to promoting responsible gambling. There are measures in place to limit gambling addiction.

Conclusion

At Mycasino.Ch online casino, you can play not only from your PC but also from your smartphone. The quality and customer service as well as the payment options work well. The site has the potential to become one of the best online casinos on the Swiss market. Note that new customers can get a welcome bonus when they register and fund their account. Available is a 100% deposit bonus of up to 300 Swiss francs, 200 free spins at Golden Rabbit.

The site offers a large collection of games and pays out winnings quickly. The bad thing is that the company has nothing else to offer players apart from the welcome bonus. There is no VIP club or loyalty programme, although other Swiss casinos actively promote this. Mycasino.Ch does not offer games from popular providers such as Microgaming or NetEnt and tries to work more with new developers, which has not affected the quality of the slots and other games. A wide range of live games with real croupiers is available. Support is available by phone, email and online chat, with the latter working at different times.

Other top online casinos that may interest you:

Rating 84%
Brief information on Mycasino.ch Review
Licence
№ 326-12-01,
Deposit methods
PaySafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, VISA, Mastercard, Bank transfer, ApplePay, PostFinance, TWINT,
Banned countries
All except Switzerland,
Currencies
CHF,
Languages
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch,
Owner
Grand Casino Luzern AG
Founded
2019
Live support
Visit the casino
Withdrawal methods
PaySafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, VISA, Mastercard, Bank transfer, ApplePay, PostFinance, TWINT,
84.0%
Bonuses
Deposit bonus
100% up to 300 CHF and 200 extra games
Play with Bonus
Providers
NetEnt Novomatic Microgaming Play'n GO Evolution Gaming Red Tiger Gaming iSoftBet Green Tube Paf Triple Edge Studios
Advantages
+ There is a good selection of new slots.
+ Decent welcome bonus - freespins, bonus money.
+ Navigation on the site is simple
+ Support for leading
+ Settlement is in Swiss Francs, the casino is under the control of the Swiss Federal Gaming Commission ESBK.
Disadvantages
- Only available to users in Switzerland
- No promotions, VIP club and loyalty programmes for existing players, the focus is more on attracting new customers
- Live chat is not available around the clock
- No games from the leading online casino providers Microgaming and NetEnt

Frequently asked questions

Is Mycasino.Ch Casino legal, safe and secure in Switzerland?

Yes, because the casino is ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 certified to the highest standards of information security. The parent company Grand Casino Luzern has had the GoodPriv data protection seal of approval since January 2009. All certificates were issued by the renowned Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS). A further licence no. 326-12-01 dated 7 June 2019 for online gaming has also been issued.

Does the casino offer a no deposit bonus or a welcome bonus?

Yes, the online casino puts more emphasis on attracting customers and therefore offers a nice welcome bonus of 100% of deposit up to CHF 300 + 200 free spins in the popular Golden Rabbit slot.

What types of games and providers are there at the casino?

Mycasino.Ch offers slots from leading providers - Yggdrasil Interactive, Stormcraft Studios, Slingshot Studios, All41 Studios, Greentube, Red Tiger, Fugaso, Amatic Industries, Fortune Facto, recently joined operator Oryx RGS GAMOMAT. There are more than 420 slot machines in the casino's game offer, and this list is constantly being expanded.

Write a review Mycasino.ch Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mycasino.ch Bewertung

  • 100% bis zu 300 CHF und 200 Extra Spiele
  • Einzahlungsbonus
18+ ∙ verantwortungsbewusst spielen ∙

Mycasino.ch Bewertung: Allgemeine Informationen

Mycasino.Ch war eines der ersten Schweizer Online Casinos, das seit Juli 201 lizenziert und in Betrieb ist. Die Muttergesellschaft des Etablissements – das Grand Casino Luzern – bietet seinen Gästen seit 1882 im Rahmen der landbasierten Casinos beste Casino-Unterhaltung und hält in der Schweiz einen Marktanteil von rund 40%. Die Seite wird unter der Lizenz des Bundesrates betrieben. Für das Online-Glücksspiel wurde eine zusätzliche Lizenz mit der Nummer 326-12-01 vom 7. Juni 2019 erteilt.

Mycasino.ch Boni

Mycasino.Ch hat nicht nur einen großzügigen Willkommensbonus von 100% bis zu 300 Schweizer Franken + 200 Freispiele Golden Rabbit, sondern auch laufend tolle Angebote für aktive Kunden. Sie finden alle Boni und Promotionen in Ihrem Konto unter «Meine Promotionen».

Willkommens Paket

Folgen Sie nur 2 einfachen Schritten, um den Casino-Bonus zu nutzen:

  • Registrieren Sie sich und bestätigen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse mit dem Aktivierungslink, den Sie in der Post erhalten haben.
  • Füllen Sie Ihr Konto mit dem richtigen Betrag auf, um den Einzahlungsbonus zu erhalten.

Der Willkommensbonus ist transparent, aber es gibt Wettanforderungen. Der Einsatz beträgt x35, was typisch für den Online-Casino-Markt in der Schweiz ist.

Oftmals bieten Mycasino.Ch-Aktionen gute Gewinne auch ohne den Bonus umzusetzen. Um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, prüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang oder informieren Sie sich über aktuelle Aktionen direkt auf der Website des Hauses.

Der Betreiber konzentriert sich mehr auf den Anmeldebonus als auf aktuelle Promotionen

Casino Anbieter

Mycasino.Ch bietet Spielautomaten von führenden Anbietern:

  • Greentube.
  • Roter Tiger.
  • Oryx Rgs Gamomat.
  • Yggdrasil.
  • Stormcraft Studios.

Es gibt mehr als 420 Spielautomaten im Spielangebot, die Institution erweitert es ständig. Das Angebot an Spielautomaten umfasst eigene Spiele und Spielautomaten von branchenführenden Anbietern. Viele dieser Slots können in einer App für Tablets und Telefone gespielt werden.

Spiele

Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal auf Mycasino.ch sind, sollten Sie sich die Registerkarte «Beste Spiele» ansehen. Dort sehen Sie die Slots, die von den Besuchern der Seite am häufigsten gespielt werden.

Diese Liste umfasst:

  • Super Cherry 5000.
  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways.
  • Book of Ra Deluxe.
  • Thunderstruck II.
  • Doom of Egypt.

Das Casino-Interface ist ziemlich einfach, was bedeutet, dass es keine komplizierte Navigation gibt, um auf Ihr Lieblingsspiel zuzugreifen.

Jackpot Slots:

  • Cash & Carry: Shopping Spree.
  • Trench Life.
  • Schlagerslotten.
  • Anatude.
  • Cash & Carry.
  • Penny Up.

Brettspiele:

  • Roulette – Premium.
  • Blackjack.
  • Grand Hold’em.
  • Royal Crown 3 Card Brag.
  • Big Win Baccarat.
  • Blackjack Royal Pairs.

Video-Poker:

  • Joker Poker.
  • Double Joker Poker.
  • American Poker II.
  • Jacks or Better.

Alle Spiele sind zertifiziert und die Sicherheit der Spieler ist garantiert, denn Mycasino.ch ist nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert und das Online-Casino erfüllt die strengen Vorschriften der staatlichen Regulierungsbehörde.

Live Сasino

Spielvielfalt und Besuchersicherheit stehen in einem Live-Casino an erster Stelle. Deshalb bietet Mycasino.Ch in Zusammenarbeit mit Evolution Gaming beliebte Live-Dealer-Spiele wie Lightning Roulette oder die Spielshow Crazy Time an.

Die Liste der beliebtesten Spiele von Mycasino.Ch Live Casino umfasst auch:

  • Game Shows.
  • Poker Live.
  • Live Baccarat.
  • Grand Casino Luzern Live.
  • Crazy Time.

Mobile Spiele

Das Online Casino Mycasino.Ch ist für mobile Geräte optimiert, bietet aber derzeit keine eigene App an. Daher können Sie Ihre Lieblings-Slots in Ihrem Browser spielen, indem Sie die mobile Casino Website von Ihrem Smartphone herunterladen.

Sobald Sie eingeloggt sind, haben Sie Zugriff auf alle Spiele, können an Promotionen teilnehmen, Geld einzahlen und abheben. Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass ältere Spiele, die mit der Flash-Technologie erstellt wurden, möglicherweise nicht mit den meisten Smartphones kompatibel sind.

Zahlungsmethoden: Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Wenn ein Spieler sich registriert, aber seine Dokumente zur Identitätsprüfung nicht einsendet, können nicht mehr als CHF 1.000 eingezahlt werden. Außerdem können Sie sich Ihre Gewinne nicht auszahlen lassen. Der Betreiber erhebt keine Gebühr, aber die Anbieter können eine Transaktionsgebühr verlangen. Einzahlungen werden sofort und Auszahlungen mit einer Standardverzögerung von 1 bis 2 Werktagen vorgenommen.

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Methoden, um Ihr Konto aufzufüllen:

  • Twint.
  • Überweisungen mit PostFinance – PostFinance eFinance und PostFinance Card.
  • Visa oder Mastercard, Paysafecard.
  • Elektronische Geldbörsen Skrill und Neteller.
  • Apple Pay. Einzahlungen können über Ihr iPhone, Ihre Apple Watch, Ihr iPad oder Ihren Mac vorgenommen werden.

Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag beträgt CHF 10. Die maximale Einzahlung ist abhängig von der Zahlungsmethode, der Transaktion des Kunden und der Historie mit dem Betreiber. In einigen Fällen kann es auch vom Status des Spielerkontos beeinflusst werden.

Auf Wunsch überweist das Casino die Gewinne in Schweizer Franken auf das vom Spieler angegebene Schweizer Bank- oder Postkonto. Die Überweisung des Geldes kann zwei bis drei Werktage dauern. Es ist wichtig, dass die Kontoinformationen korrekt sind. Das Casino ist nicht verantwortlich für fehlerhafte Überweisungen aufgrund falscher Daten im Konto.

Um Gewinne auszahlen zu können, muss das Konto des Spielers verifiziert werden. Das Casino benötigt eine Kopie eines gültigen Ausweises + eine Kopie der bezahlten Strom-, Wasser-, Telefon- oder Internetrechnung, auf der der Name des Spielers, die Adresse, das Kontodatum und das Logo der ausstellenden Firma zu sehen sind. Auf Wunsch kann ein Kontoauszug als Adressnachweis mitgeschickt werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Datum der Abrechnung nicht älter als drei Monate sein sollte.

Kopien von Dokumenten können per E-Mail verschickt werden, bequem ist es, die sichere Download-Funktion zu nutzen, die der Spieler im Bereich «Mein Konto» findet. Sie können Ihre Dokumente auch unten auf der Seite hochladen.

Technische Unterstützung

Unabhängig davon, ob der Spieler ein «Oldtimer» oder ein Neuling ist, verspricht das Casino jederzeit einen schnellen, professionellen und freundlichen Support. Der Kundenservice ist per Online-Chat von Sonntag bis Donnerstag von 09.00 bis 24.00 Uhr, Freitag bis Samstag von 09.00-01.00 Uhr erreichbar. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie einen Operator unter 0800 002 728 anrufen oder an [email protected] schreiben.

Es gibt einen praktischen «Häufig gestellte Fragen»-Bereich, in dem Sie Antworten auf 99% Ihrer Fragen finden können. Mycasino.Ch hat sich verpflichtet, verantwortungsvolles Spielen zu fördern. Es gibt Maßnahmen zur Begrenzung der Glücksspielsucht.

Fazit

Im Mycasino.Ch Online-Casino können Sie nicht nur von Ihrem PC, sondern auch von Ihrem Smartphone aus spielen. Die Qualität und der Kundenservice sowie die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten funktionieren gut. Die Seite hat das Potenzial, eines der besten Online-Casinos auf dem Schweizer Markt zu werden. Beachten Sie, dass neue Kunden einen Willkommensbonus erhalten können, wenn sie sich registrieren und ihr Konto aufladen. Erhältlich ist ein 100% Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu 300 Schweizer Franken, 200 Freispiele bei Golden Rabbit.

Die Seite bietet eine große Sammlung von Spielen und zahlt Gewinne schnell aus. Das Schlimme daran ist, dass das Unternehmen außer dem Willkommensbonus nichts anderes für die Spieler zu bieten hat. Es gibt keinen VIP-Club oder ein Treueprogramm, obwohl andere Schweizer Casinos dies aktiv fördern. Mycasino.Ch bietet keine Spiele von populären Anbietern wie Microgaming oder NetEnt an und versucht, mehr mit neuen Entwicklern zu arbeiten, was die Qualität der Slots und anderer Spiele nicht beeinträchtigt hat. Eine große Auswahl an Live-Spielen mit echten Croupiers ist verfügbar. Der Support ist per Telefon, E-Mail und Online-Chat erreichbar, wobei letzterer zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten funktioniert.

Andere Top Online Casinos, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Bewertung 84%
Schnelle Infos über Mycasino.ch Bewertung
Lizenz
№ 326-12-01,
Einzahlungsmethoden
PaySafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, VISA, Mastercard, Bank transfer, ApplePay, PostFinance, TWINT,
Verbotene Länder
Alle außer der Schweiz,
Währungen
CHF,
Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch,
Inhaber
Grand Casino Luzern AG
Basierend
2019
Live Support
Gehe ins Casino
Entnahmemöglichkeiten
PaySafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, VISA, Mastercard, Bank transfer, ApplePay, PostFinance, TWINT,
84.0%
Boni
Einzahlungsbonus
100% bis zu 300 CHF und 200 Extra Spiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Spielemacher
NetEnt Novomatic Microgaming Play'n GO Evolution Gaming Red Tiger Gaming iSoftBet Green Tube Paf Triple Edge Studios
Vorteile
+ Es gibt eine gute Auswahl an neuen Slots.
+ Anständiger Willkommensbonus - Freespins, Bonusgeld
+ Die Navigation auf der Seite ist einfach
+ Unterstützung für führende
+ Die Abrechnung erfolgt in Schweizer Franken, das Casino steht unter der Kontrolle der Eidgenössischen Spielbankenkommission ESBK
Nachteile
- Nur für Benutzer in der Schweiz verfügbar
- Keine Promotionen, VIP-Club und Treueprogramme für bestehende Spieler, der Schwerpunkt liegt eher auf der Gewinnung neuer Kunden
- Der Live-Chat ist nicht rund um die Uhr verfügbar
- Keine Spiele von den führenden Online-Casinoanbietern Microgaming und NetEnt

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist das Mycasino.Ch Casino legal, sicher und geschützt in der Schweiz?

Ja, denn das Casino ist nach ISO 9001 und ISO 27001 nach den höchsten Standards der Informationssicherheit zertifiziert. Die Muttergesellschaft Grand Casino Luzern verfügt seit Januar 2009 über das Datenschutz-Gütesiegel GoodPriv. Alle Zertifikate wurden von der renommierten Schweizerischen Vereinigung für Qualitäts- und Management-Systeme (SQS) ausgestellt. Eine weitere Lizenz Nr. 326-12-01 vom 7. Juni 2019 für Online-Glücksspiel wurde ebenfalls erteilt.

Gibt es im Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus?

Ja, das Online-Casino legt mehr Wert darauf, Kunden anzulocken und bietet daher einen netten Willkommensbonus von 100% der Einzahlung bis zu CHF 300 + 200 Freispiele im beliebten Golden Rabbit Slot.

Welche Arten von Spielen und Anbietern gibt es im Casino?

Mycasino.Ch bietet Spielautomaten von führenden Anbietern an - Yggdrasil Interactive, Stormcraft Studios, Slingshot Studios, All41 Studios, Greentube, Red Tiger, Fugaso, Amatic Industries, Fortune Facto, der kürzlich beigetretene Betreiber Oryx RGS GAMOMAT. Es gibt mehr als 420 Spielautomaten im Spielangebot des Casinos, und diese Liste wird ständig erweitert.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung auf Mycasino.ch Bewertung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.