Slottica Casino Review

  • 50 Freispiele bei Starburst
  • Anmeldebonus
18+ ∙ play responsibly ∙

Slottica Casino Review: General Information

Slottica is an online casino operating since 2019, under the official license of Curacao Interactive Limited #5536 / JAZ. The owner is Atlantic Management BV, which has 4 other casinos. The Slottica website offers thousands of games, mainly online slots, and table games.

Slottica Casino

Slottica Casino bonuses

The gifts for new customers at Slottica Casino are the no deposit bonus, welcome bonus, and free spins.

No deposit bonus

To receive a gift from an online casino with a no deposit bonus, you need to download the online casino’s mobile app on your phone. The free app is available to those players who have deposited a minimum of CHF 2 before installing the app.

Welcome bonus

The welcome gift package includes:

  • 200% on your first deposit. It will be available if you deposit CHF 15 or more.
  • 30 Gonzo’s Quest free spins if you deposit CHF 50 or more.
  • 100% on your third deposit if you deposit CHF 90 or more.

In all three gifts, the wager is x45 and the maximum bet is CHF 2.

Free spins at the online casino

All players are offered a 125 FS bonus if they deposit CHF 90 or more. In this case, you can get 25 free spins each in popular slots for 5 days. The wager is x45 and the maximum bet in the games is CHF 2.

The wagering rate for the deposit bonus at x45 means that until the player meets this requirement, they will not be able to bet on the card and table games, as well as live casino games. If you make such a wager, the bonus will automatically be canceled. In addition, the maximum wager amount for wagering the bonus is CHF 2, so you cannot wager above this amount.

Swiss online casino website description

Slottica Casino’s design is quite simple. Every time you want to try a game in demo mode, read more information about bonuses, you go to the registration page, which takes no more than 2 minutes. The “Games”, “Live Casino”, “Bonuses”, “Tournaments” and “Sweepstakes” tabs are at the top of the main page. The site has a color theme of blue, white, and black and the logo is their online casino name in blue and black.

Providers

All of the casino’s Popular, All, New Games, Slots, and Table Games sections feature licensed gambling entertainment from developers:

  • NetEnt.
  • PlaynGo.
  • Yggdrasil Gaming.
  • Microgaming.
  • Quickspin.

You can always filter the available games by provider.

Games

Slottica Casino Games

It’s not for nothing that the site is named Slottica. It puts the slot machines in the spotlight, and almost all of the casino’s action – tournaments, bonuses, and raffles – revolves around the slot machines. In addition, the number of slots at Slottica Casino is on par with other top new online casinos. There are over 2,000 titles and a handy filter system by genre (animals, comics, etc.), provider, type (slot machines, table games), and game bonuses.

Also above the list is the Promo tab. This is a very useful section with links to slot machines that are part of active tournaments. Most tournaments do not require any action to participate (pressing the join button or other actions to show intent to participate), and playing any slot machine in the Promo section will allow the player to join automatically and get into the leaderboard.

Table games at Slottica Casino

Since there aren’t many game providers contributing to the table games section, this category at Slottica Casino features a good selection of games (150 titles). There are more than 10 video poker games, as well as several varieties of blackjack, poker, and baccarat.

Here are the most popular slots from the blackjack category:

  • Blackjack Double Exposure 3 Hand.
  • American (US) Blackjack.
  • Blackjack Classic Perfect Pairs.
  • Blackjack Super 7’s Multihand.
  • Blackjack Players Choice.

As for roulette, here are the options:

  • Golden Chip Roulette.
  • Lucky Spin European Roulette.
  • European Progressive Roulette.

1×2 Gaming provides Slottica Casino with several exotic table games: Cribbage, Six Shooter, Sharp Shooter, Odd One In, Casino Wars, and Chinese Roulette.

Live casino

Users who prefer the live casino will enjoy a good selection of rooms that are open 24 hours a day. You can play 200 games from developers Lucky Streak, XPG, Authentic Gaming, Vivo, Ezugi, Stream Bet, BGaming, TV Bet and Scientific Games, including Live Roulette, Live Casino Hold’em, and Live Baccarat.

Betting ranges from CHF 0.20, but not for all games. Betting can also go up to CHF 1, 5, 100, and even CHF 2,000.

Mobile casino

Slottica Casino games work well on mobile devices, but keep in mind that the mobile version has fewer games than the desktop version. The casino originally entered the Swiss market with a mobile-friendly website. It is very responsive across devices. When you open the website, it changes its size depending on the gadget you have, for a full casino experience. As a result, the website interface, slot machine controls, and text fonts quickly adapt to the size of your phone screens.

The site works on any device and platform – Android, iOS, and Windows. Essentially, if a player has an internet connection and a browser installed on their device, they can play the casino regardless of which operating system they use. There is no need to worry about installing any software or utilities. With the mobile site, you can not only run games but also make money transactions: deposits or withdrawals.

If you wish, you can install the Android mobile app and receive a no deposit bonus from the casino as a gift. This app is free and can be found directly on the Slottica casino website with download instructions. But before you install it, you must make a deposit of at least CHF 2 to take advantage of the gift.

Payment methods: deposit and withdrawal.

When you register for an account, Slottica Casino software detects the player’s geographic location and automatically assigns CHF currency. The CHF currency is also displayed on the registration page.

Payment options available for players from Switzerland include:

  • EcoPayz.
  • MasterCard.
  • Perfect Money.
  • Visa.
  • Neosurf.
  • Sofort Banking.
  • PayID.
  • BPay.

Depending on the payment method you choose, the minimum deposit varies between CHF 2 and 10. The maximum deposit per transaction is CHF 2000. The minimum withdrawal amount is 10-50 CHF depending on the withdrawal option. The maximum withdrawal is CHF 2,000 per day, CHF 10,000 per week, and CHF 40,000 per month. No transfer to a MasterCard is possible.

All deposits are instant, although it may take some time to receive a bank wire transfer, so be prepared to wait a little longer if this is your preferred banking method. The same for withdrawals, the processing time is very short, but bank transfers usually take up to five working days.

If the withdrawal amount exceeds CHF 1,000, you will have to undergo an identity check. Also, the player has to make at least one deposit in the last 30 days in order to create a withdrawal request.

Technical support

If you have any questions about Slottica Casino, you can contact them by phone number – 4930700107558 and by email – [email protected] If you have any complaints, you can direct them all at once to [email protected] In addition to German, the site is also translated into Spanish, Polish, Turkish, Portuguese, Finnish, Norwegian, and Swedish.

Bottom line

Slottica Casino operates under a Curacao license. On its website, you will find thousands of online slots, table games, live games, and sports betting. Welcome bonuses, daily promotions, tournaments, and various lotteries are available to new players. The most popular payment methods include Visa and MasterCard transfers. That said, the support team is only available by email and phone, and there is no way to get answers to your questions online. There is also no frequently asked questions section.

Other top online casinos that may interest you:

Rating 89%
Brief information on Slottica Casino Review
Licence
Curacao,
Deposit methods
Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, EcoPayz, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Nordea, Zimpler, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money,
Banned countries
Australia, Canada, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States,
Currencies
Euros, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Argentine pesos, South African Rand, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, Norwegian kroner, Brazilian reals,
Languages
English, Polish, Turkish, Spanish, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Portuguese,
Owner
Atlantic Management BV
Founded
2019
Live support
Visit the casino
Withdrawal limit
EUR/USD 40,000 per month
Withdrawal methods
Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton Wallet, Payeer, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money,
89.0%
Bonuses
Anmeldebonus
50 Freispiele bei Starburst
Play with Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
200% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 25 Freispiele
Play with Bonus
Providers
NetEnt Play'n GO Quickspin Microgaming Amatic Industries Betsoft Evolution Gaming Ezugi Booongo Gaming Playson Igrosoft Endorphina Tom Horn Gaming LuckyStreak Pragmatic Play Habanero Thunderkick August Gaming Evoplay Entertainment Iron Dog Studios Elk Studios Fantasma Games BGAMING Chance Interactive Spike Games
Advantages
+ The best software providers are represented.
+ Convenient website design for mobile devices.
+ Easy to use lobby with many filters.
+ Large selection of slots and live games.
+ Convenient payment options for Swiss players
Disadvantages
- Few games from the video poker category.
- High minimum deposit requirements for bonuses.
- No live chat.

FAQ

Is Casino Slottica legal, safe and secure in Switzerland?

Yes, because the official site is controlled by Atlantic Management NV, there is a Curacao license number 5536 / JAZ, allowing legal gambling. The casino uses SSL encryption methods that encrypt all players' sensitive and financial data before it is transmitted over the internet.

Is there a no deposit or welcome bonus at the casino?

There are much bonus offers on the promotions page. These include a 200% bonus on your first deposit, no deposit bonus, gifts on your second and third deposit. Existing players will also get the chance to take advantage of free spin promotions.

What types of games and providers are featured at the casino?

Casino Slottica offers a full catalog of games that includes video slots, table games, live casino games from leading software providers NetEnt, Play'n GO, Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Playson, and Evolution Gaming.

Write a review Slottica Casino Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Slottica Casino Bewertung

  • 50 Freispiele bei Starburst
  • Anmeldebonus
18+ ∙ verantwortungsbewusst spielen ∙

Slottica Casino Bewertung: Allgemeine Informationen

Slottica Casino ist ein Online Casino für Schweizer Spieler, die seit 2019 unter der offiziellen Lizenz von Curacao Interactive Limited #5536 / JAZ betrieben wird. Eigentümer ist die Atlantic Management BV, die 4 weitere Casinos besitzt. Die Slottica-Website bietet Tausende von Spielen, hauptsächlich Online Slots und Tischspiele.

Slottica Casino Bewertung

Slottica Casino Boni

Geschenke für neue Kunden im Slottica Casino werden durch den Bonus ohne Einzahlung, Willkommensanreize und Freespins dargestellt.

Kein Einzahlungsbonus

Um ein Geschenk von einem online casino mit bonus ohne einzahlung zu erhalten, müssen Sie die mobile App des Online-Casinos auf Ihr Telefon herunterladen. Die kostenlose App ist für jene Spieler verfügbar, die vor der Installation des Programms ihr Konto mit mindestens CHF 2.- aufgeladen haben.

Willkommenspaket für Neukunden

Das Willkommensgeschenkpaket enthält:

  • 200% auf Ihre erste Einzahlung. Sie ist verfügbar, wenn Sie CHF 15 oder mehr einzahlen.
  • 30 Freespins bei Gonzo’s Quest, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung von CHF 50 oder mehr tätigen.
  • 100% auf Ihre dritte Einzahlung, wenn Sie CHF 90 oder mehr einzahlen.

Bei allen drei Willkommensboni ist der Einsatz x45 und der maximale Einsatz beträgt CHF 2.

Freespins

Alle Spieler haben Zugang zu einem Bonus von 125 FS, wenn sie CHF 90 oder mehr einzahlen. In diesem Fall können Sie innerhalb von 5 Tagen 25 Freespins in beliebten Spielautomaten erhalten. Der Wetteinsatz ist x45 und der maximale Einsatz in den Spielen ist CHF 2.
Die Umsatzbedingung für den Einzahlungsbonus bei x45 besagt, dass ein Spieler, bis er diese Bedingung erfüllt hat, nicht in der Lage ist, auf Karten- und Tischspiele sowie Live-Casinospiele zu setzen. Wenn Sie einen solchen Wetteinsatz tätigen, wird der Bonus automatisch storniert. Außerdem beträgt der maximale Einsatzbetrag für den Bonus CHF 2, Sie können also nicht mehr als diesen Betrag einsetzen.

Standortbeschreibung

Das Design von Slottica Casino ist recht einfach. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie das Spiel im Demomodus ausprobieren und mehr Informationen über die Boni lesen möchten, gehen Sie auf die Registrierungsseite, was nicht länger als 2 Minuten dauert. Die Registerkarten «Spiele», «Live Casino», «Boni», «Turniere» und «Gewinnspiele» befinden sich oben auf der Hauptseite. Die Website hat ein Farbthema von Blau, Weiß und Schwarz, und das Logo ist ihr Online-Casino-Name in Blau und Schwarz.

Anbieter

Alle Bereiche des Casinos «Beliebt», «Alle», «Neue Spiele», «Spielautomaten», «Tischspiele» bieten lizenzierte Glücksspielunterhaltung von Entwicklern:

  • NetEnt.
  • PlaynGo.
  • Yggdrasil Gaming.
  • Microgaming.
  • Quickspin.

Sie können die verfügbaren Spiele jederzeit nach Anbieter filtern.

Spiele

Slottica Casino Spiele

Nicht umsonst heißt die Seite «Slottica». Es stellt die Spielautomaten ins Rampenlicht und fast die gesamte Action im Casino – Turniere, Boni und Verlosungen – dreht sich um die Spielautomaten. Darüber hinaus ist die Anzahl der Spielautomaten im Slottica Casino genauso gut wie bei anderen beste neue online casinos. Es gibt über 2.000 Titel und es gibt ein praktisches Filtersystem nach Genre (Tiere, Comics, etc.), Anbieter, Typ (Spielautomaten, Tischspiele) und nach Spielboni.

Ebenfalls oberhalb der Liste befindet sich die Registerkarte «Promo». Dies ist ein sehr nützlicher Bereich mit Links zu Spielautomaten, die Teil aktiver Turniere sind. Die meisten Turniere erfordern keine Aktionen, um teilzunehmen (Drücken von «Join» oder andere Aktionen, um die Absicht zur Teilnahme zu zeigen), und das Spielen eines beliebigen Spielautomaten im «Promo»-Bereich ermöglicht es einem Spieler, automatisch teilzunehmen und in die Tabelle der führenden Spieler zu gelangen.

Tischspiele im Slottica Casino

Da es nicht viele Anbieter gibt, die zum Bereich der Tischspiele beitragen, hat diese Kategorie im Slottica Casino eine gute Auswahl an Spielen (150 Titel). Es gibt über 10 Video-Poker-Spiele, sowie mehrere Varianten von Blackjack, Poker und Baccarat.

Hier sind die beliebtesten Slots aus der Kategorie Blackjack:

  • Blackjack Double Exposure 3 Hand.
  • Amerikanisches (US) Blackjack.
  • Blackjack Classic Perfekte Paare.
  • Blackjack Super 7’s Multihand.
  • Blackjack Players Choice.

Was das Roulette betrifft, so gibt es folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Golden Chip Roulette.
  • Lucky Spin Europäisches Roulette.
  • Europäisches progressives Roulette.

Der Anbieter 1 × 2 Gaming stellt dem Slottica Casino mehrere exotische Tischspiele zur Verfügung: Cribbage, Six Shooter, Sharp Shooter, Odd One In, Casino Wars und Chinese Roulette.

Live Сasino

Benutzer, die ein Live-Casino bevorzugen, finden eine gute Auswahl an Räumen, die rund um die Uhr in Betrieb sind. Sie können 200 Spiele der Entwickler Lucky Streak, XPG, Authentic Gaming, Vivo, Ezugi, Stream Bet, BGaming, TV Bet und Scientific Games spielen, darunter Live Roulette, Live Casino Hold’em und Live Baccarat.

Die Einsätze reichen von CHF 0,20, aber nicht für alle Spiele. Die Einsatzgrößen können auch bis zu CHF 1, 5, 100 und sogar CHF 2.000 gehen.

Mobile Version

Die Spiele von Slottica Casino funktionieren gut auf mobilen Geräten, aber beachten Sie, dass die mobile Version weniger Spiele hat als die Desktop-Version. Das Casino trat ursprünglich mit einer mobilfreundlichen Website in den Schweizer Markt ein. Sie ist geräteübergreifend sehr reaktionsschnell. Wenn Sie die Website öffnen, ändert sie ihre Größe je nach dem Gerät, das Sie haben, für ein vollständiges Casino-Erlebnis. Dadurch passen sich die Website-Oberfläche, die Schaltflächen zur Steuerung der Spielautomaten und die Textschriftarten schnell an die Größe der Telefonbildschirme an.

Die Seite funktioniert auf jedem Gerät und jeder Plattform – Android, iOS und Windows. In der Tat, wenn das Gerät eines Spielers eine Internetverbindung und einen Browser installiert hat, können sie das Casino spielen, egal welches Betriebssystem sie verwenden. Sie müssen sich nicht um die Installation von Programmen und Dienstprogrammen kümmern. Mit der mobilen Seite können Sie nicht nur Spiele betreiben, sondern auch Geldtransaktionen durchführen: Einzahlungen oder Auszahlungen.

Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie eine mobile App für Android installieren und einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung vom Casino geschenkt bekommen. Dieses Programm ist kostenlos, Sie finden es direkt auf der Slottica-Casino-Website mit Download-Anleitung. Vor der Installation sollten Sie jedoch mindestens CHF 2 einzahlen, um von dem Geschenk zu profitieren.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Einzahlung und Auszahlung.

Wenn Sie sich für ein Konto anmelden, erkennt die Slottica Casino Software den geographischen Standort des Spielers und weist automatisch die Währung CHF zu. Die Währung CHF wird auch auf der Registrierungsseite angezeigt.

Für Spieler aus der Schweiz sind folgende Zahlungsoptionen verfügbar:

  • EcoPayz.
  • MasterCard.
  • Perfect Money.
  • Visa.
  • Neosurf.
  • Sofort-Banking.
  • PayID.
  • BPay.

Je nach gewählter Zahlungsmethode beträgt der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag CHF 2 bis CHF 10. Der maximale Einzahlungsbetrag pro Transaktion beträgt 2000 CHF. Der Mindestauszahlungsbetrag beträgt 10-50 CHF, je nach Auszahlungsoption. Der maximale Abzug beträgt CHF 2000 pro Tag, CHF 10.000 pro Woche und CHF 40.000 pro Monat. Eine Übertragung von Gewinnen auf eine MasterCard ist nicht möglich.

Alle Einzahlungen erfolgen sofort, obwohl es einige Zeit dauern kann, bis Ihre Banküberweisung eingeht. Seien Sie also darauf vorbereitet, ein wenig länger zu warten, wenn dies Ihre bevorzugte Bankmethode ist. Das Gleiche gilt für Abhebungen, die Bearbeitungszeit ist sehr kurz, aber Banküberweisungen dauern in der Regel bis zu fünf Arbeitstage.

Übersteigt der Abhebungsbetrag CHF 1.000, müssen Sie sich einer Identitätsprüfung unterziehen. Außerdem sollte der Spieler in den letzten 30 Tagen mindestens eine Einzahlung getätigt haben, um einen Auszahlungsantrag zu erstellen.

Technische Unterstützung

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Slottica Casino haben, können Sie sie unter der Telefonnummer – 4930700107558 und per E-Mail – [email protected] kontaktieren. Wenn Sie irgendwelche Beschwerden haben, können Sie alle auf einmal an [email protected] richten. Neben Deutsch wird die Seite auch ins Spanische, Polnische, Türkische, Portugiesische, Finnische, Norwegische und Schwedische übersetzt.

Fazit

Slottica Casino arbeitet unter einer Curacao-Lizenz. Auf seiner Website finden Sie Tausende von Online-Slots, Tischspiele, Live-Spiele und Sportwetten. Willkommensbonusse, tägliche Promotionen, Turniere und verschiedene Lotterien stehen neuen Spielern zur Verfügung. Zu den beliebtesten Zahlungsmethoden gehören Überweisungen per Visa und MasterCard. Gleichzeitig arbeitet der Support-Service nur per E-Mail und Telefon, es gibt keine Möglichkeit, online Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu erhalten. Es gibt auch keinen ausgebauten Bereich mit häufig gestellten Fragen.

Andere Top Online Casinos, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Bewertung 89%
Schnelle Infos über Slottica Casino Bewertung
Lizenz
Curacao,
Einzahlungsmethoden
Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, EcoPayz, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Nordea, Zimpler, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money,
Verbotene Länder
Australia, Canada, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States,
Währungen
Euros, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Argentine pesos, South African Rand, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, Norwegian kroner, Brazilian reals,
Sprachen
English, Polish, Turkish, Spanish, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Portuguese,
Inhaber
Atlantic Management BV
Basierend
2019
Live Support
Gehe ins Casino
Abhebungsgrenze
EUR/USD 40,000 per month
Entnahmemöglichkeiten
Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton Wallet, Payeer, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money,
89.0%
Boni
Anmeldebonus
50 Freispiele bei Starburst
Spielen mit Bonus
Einzahlungsbonus
200% bis zu 1.000 € und bis zu 25 Freispiele
Spielen mit Bonus
Spielemacher
NetEnt Play'n GO Quickspin Microgaming Amatic Industries Betsoft Evolution Gaming Ezugi Booongo Gaming Playson Igrosoft Endorphina Tom Horn Gaming LuckyStreak Pragmatic Play Habanero Thunderkick August Gaming Evoplay Entertainment Iron Dog Studios Elk Studios Fantasma Games BGAMING Chance Interactive Spike Games
Vorteile
+ Die besten Software-Hersteller sind vertreten
+ Komfortables Website-Design für mobile Geräte
+ Einfach zu bedienende Lobby mit vielen Filtern
+ Große Auswahl an Spielautomaten und Live-Spielen
+ Bequeme Zahlungsmöglichkeiten für Schweizer Spieler
Nachteile
- Wenige Spiele aus der Kategorie Video Poker

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist das Casino Slottica Casino legal, zuverlässig und sicher in der Schweiz?

Ja, da die offizielle Seite von Atlantic Management NV kontrolliert wird, gibt es eine Curacao Lizenz Nummer 5536 / JAZ, die Glücksspiele erlaubt. Das Casino verwendet SSL-Verschlüsselungsmethoden, die alle sensiblen und finanziellen Daten der Spieler verschlüsseln, bevor sie über das Internet übertragen werden.

Gibt es im Casino einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder einen Willkommensbonus?

Es gibt viele Bonusangebote auf der Promotions-Seite. Dazu gehören ein 200%-Bonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung, ein Bonus ohne Einzahlung sowie Geschenke auf Ihre zweite und dritte Einzahlung. Bestehende Spieler bekommen auch die Chance, Promotionen mit Freespins zu nutzen.

Welche Arten von Spielen und Anbietern gibt es im Casino?

Casino Slottica bietet einen vollständigen Katalog von Spielen, die Video-Slots, Tischspiele, Live-Casino-Spiele von führenden Software-Anbieter NetEnt, Play'n GO, Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Playson und Evolution Gaming umfasst.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung auf Slottica Casino Bewertung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.